covid19



As the coronavirus (COVID-19) begins to have an increased impact on our communities, we want to remind you that you can always count on us. Should special circumstances arise where we may be of assistance in any way possible, please do not hesitate to ask. Below is a comprehensive list of primary contacts for both sales and service for every #1 Cochran store. We welcome your calls and emails.


OPERATIONAL LEADERS & SERVICE DIRECTORS

Audi Pittsburgh &
Audi Monroeville


Calvin Lane


Director of Audi Brands
clane@cochran.com


Larry Prior


Service Director
lpryor@cochran.com

Audi Washington


Calvin Lane


Director of Audi Brands
clane@cochran.com


Dan Ireland


Service Manager
direland@cochran.com



Buick-GMC Monroeville


Travis McNeal


Regional Operations Director
tmcneal@cochran.com


Brian Bates


Service Manager
bbates@cochran.com



Cadillac
Monroeville


Travis McNeal


Regional Operations Director
tmcneal@cochran.com


Brian Bates


Service Manager
bbates@cochran.com



Buick-GMC
Robinson


Mark Hull


Regional Operations Director
mhull@cochran.com


Zack Sikora


Service Manager
zsikora@cochran.com



Chevrolet
Cranberry


Mike Rizzitano


Regional Operations Director
mrizzitano@cochran.com


Brian Kennelly


Service Manager
bkennelly@cochran.com



Chrysler Dodge
Jeep Ram
Allegheny Valley


Mike Rizzitano


Regional Operations Director
mrizzitano@cochran.com


Dave Steiger


Service Manager
dsteiger@cochran.com



Ford
Allegheny Valley


Mike Rizzitano


Regional Operations Director
mrizzitano@cochran.com


Kristen Beswick


Service Manager
kbeswick@cochran.com



Hyundai
Monroeville


Dave Bernardini


Regional Operations Director
dbernardini@cochran.com


Gary Rosenberger


Service Manager
grosenberger@cochran.com



Hyundai
South Hills


Brett Lewis


Regional Operations Director
blewis@cochran.com


Fritz Holzer


Service Director
fholzer@cochran.com



INFINITI
North Hills


Gary Desanzo


Regional Operations
Director
gdesanzo@cochran.com


Brett Green


Service Manager
bgreen@cochran.com



Kia
Robinson


Mark Hull


Regional Operations Director
mhull@cochran.com


Rob Weiler


Service Manager
rweiler@cochran.com



Mazda
Monroeville


Dave Bernardini


Regional Operations Director
dbernardini@cochran.com


Emily Jones


Service Manager
ejones@cochran.com



Mazda
North Hills


Gary Desanzo


Regional Operations Director
gdesanzo@cochran.com


Brett Green


Service Director
bgreen@cochran.com



Nissan
Cranberry


Mike Rizzitano


Regional Operations Director
mrizzitano@cochran.com


Chris Brody


Service Manager
cbrody@cochran.com



Nissan
Monroeville


Travis McNeal


Regional Operations Director
tmcneal@cochran.com


Kevin Anderson


Service Manager
kanderson@cochran.com



Nissan
South Hills


Brett Lewis


Regional Operations Director
blewis@cochran.com


Fritz Holzer


Service Director
fholzer@cochran.com



Nissan
West Hills


Mark Hull


Regional Operations Director
mhull@cochran.com


Mark Bowser


Service Manager
mbowser@cochran.com



Subaru
Monroeville


Dave Bernardini


Regional Operations Director
dbernardini@cochran.com


Sean Ulanowicz


Service Manager
sulanowicz@cochran.com



Subaru
Butler County


Mike Rizzitano


Regional Operations Director
mrizzitano@cochran.com


John Tofil


Service Manager
jtofil@cochran.com



Toyota
North Huntingdon


Dave Bernardini


Regional Operations Director
dbernardini@cochran.com


Jody Hall


Service Manager
jody.hall@cochran.com



Volkswagen
North Hills


Gary Desanzo


Regional Operations Director
gdesanzo@cochran.com


Brett Green


Service Manager
bgreen@cochran.com



Volkswagen
South Hills


Brett Lewis


Regional Operations Director
blewis@cochran.com


Justin Hergenroeder


Service Manager
jhergenroeder@cochran.com



BODY BY COCHRAN COLLISION LEADERS

Allegheny Valley
Body by Cochran


Kurtis Claypoole


Manager
kclaypoole@cochran.com



Butler County
Body by Cochran


Chris Reccelle


Manager
creccelle@cochran.com



Castle Shannon
Body by Cochran


Joni Randal


Manager
jrandal@cochran.com


Nate Reale


Manager
nreale@cochran.com



Cranberry
Body by Cochran


Joe Barone


Manager
jbarone@cochran.com



Greensburg
Body by Cochran


James Czak


Manager
jczak@cochran.com



Monroeville
Body by Cochran


Johnny Burch


Manager
johnny.burch@cochran.com



Robinson
Body by Cochran


Matt Stone


Manager
matthew.stone@cochran.com



White Oak
Body by Cochran


James Czak


Manager
Jczak@cochran.com



WHOLESALE PARTS DISTRIBUTION CENTER

PARTS BY COCHRAN


Justin Kendrick


Corporate Wholesale Parts Director
jkendrick@cochran.com