Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2018
 

I am extremely happy with our experience at #1 Cochran of South Hills - Nissan and the purchase of our new Armada. Our salesperson Alan Etkins was the BEST!! He was friendly, knowledgeable, quick, went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. He matched prices from other dealers and found the color/interior we wanted that day. We were so excited to have our car a few days before our vacation!! Thanks Alan – I will defiantly recommend you to friends and family!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Chris K in sales and Heather in Finance are awesome! My old 2010 elantra needed too much work done to fix it so I unexpectedly had to purchase another vehicle. They both walked me through the entire process and made feel at ease!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2018
 

Had a great experience getting my 2016 Mazda 3 serviced at Cochran North Hills this past week. They were able to identify and solve a problem with my backup camera (and the fix was covered under warranty), communicated effectively with me about other repairs and finished in a timely manner. The service desk people were helpful and friendly. This is a vast improvement over the service we received through Billco. We’ll continue to take both of our Mazda’s there for future services.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

We feel valued and appreciated as a repeat customer. We've stayed with Taylor Brown from the purchase of a new vehicle a few years ago until now leasing a vehicle for the first time. He's friendly, knowledgeable, understanding of our needs, and helped us find the right vehicle. He introduced us to another great guy Dale to finish out the best deal. They both don't disappoint! They're there to help afterwards as well. We know we can call on Taylor and Dale and they'll be there to help. We feel so comfortable with Taylor and Dale that we can stop by and say hello and they're glad to see us as we are them. Two terrific people!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2018
 

Shame was so great keeping me informed about my vehicle every step of the way and the mechanic showed me the problems needing attention when I went to get my stuff from my car. Reliable and efficient service is big reason I have owned a Subaru for over 30yrs!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2018
 

My 2018 Kia Sportage EX is just 2 weeks old from Cochran Kia of Robinson....it’s already has been Kayaking 4 times with Kia crossbars for our Kayaks. Awesome people made my quick purchase smooth sailing! Thanks Cissy, Ron, Mike and Patty !

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2018
 

Jerry was amazing! I have NEVER experienced customer service this good. I'm almost 50 so I've experienced quite a few!!! I had a few minor troubles with my used Subaru and they took care of everything. I was pleasantly surprised and look forward to going back for future services!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018
 

Steve was a relatable guy. he helped us realize what would work best for us and was patient while we decided. we will always go to cochran for our future Subarus. also, it's a shame we cant actually select subaru in this review!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Best dealership in the area. Clearly explained prices and how everything adds up. No tricks and every single salesman was professional and kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018
 

This is the second vehicle we have leased from #1 Cochran with the help of Steve Phillips. He is honest, friendly and knowledgeable. One of our leases will be up soon and we will no doubt return to Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2018
 

I’m the lucky owner of a new 2018 Nissan Kicks from East in Monroeville! I wasn’t having lucky with dealers or their teams at other dealerships but Olga and her team were all involved and the overall experience was quite pleasant! I love my new car - thank you Olga ?

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2018
 

Bought our 09 Nissan Frontier at the South Hills location when it was brand new. The sales staff bent over backwards to find us the truck we wanted, with all the options we were looking for. We paid a fair price for it then. The parts and service staff are second to none! They have taken care of our 'baby' and us for years. I can't say enough good things about them! We don't hesitate to take our truck there for whatever it needs. The work done is quality, the customer service is great. Love, Love, Love this place!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

Fantastic experience, fast friendly, was pleasant , great people got me what I wanted in no time at all ... THANK YOU GAB !!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

This is a review for Audi Pittsburgh service. Patrick despite being extremely busy was able to handle my issue in a professional manner. Larry as service manager and Patrick have always been excellent. We had some issues with the Uber Fleet arrangements which we have every time we use this service. Never had a problem when the shuttle driver was employed, I think this is an area of improvement for Cochran. The current location in Dormont is not optimal as its so small and difficult to access. Once they move to the new location in the Strip it will be a huge improvement I am sure.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2018
 

I went in to the North Hills location for my 100k mile maintenance, and while i was there they told me the damage a giant Pittsburgh pothole had done to my car. They dealt with my insurance company (who was difficult at best) and their service guy Vinny Giancola kept me in the loop the whole time. They did an excellent, detailed, and quick job fixing my Jetta, & I would recommend them to anyone that wants a professional job done with their Volks Wagon.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2018
 

Excellent service and staff extremely friendly!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018
 

Our car search started on line where it was easy to navigate and see all the cars available at Cochran. Our top pick was bought to the closest location and Taylor was helpful and knowledgeable about all the car features. Then Taylor and Cochran went above and beyond to fix small issues 100% and faster than expected. We were very pleased with the final price and love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2018
 

Had my car in for service, couldn’t have had any better experience! Service technician was very helpful and informative. TY!!!!!!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018
 

Long story short...Emmanuel is a no pressure salesman that wants to get you into a vehicle that you love. If you want a pressure free car shopping experience that ends with you behind the wheel of a vehicle you love to drive, he's your guy. Trust me. There aren't many salesman like him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review