Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

This is the best car dealership hands down! I’ve never had such a pleasant experience at a dealership like I have here! From the moment I walked in to look at cars, the paperwork process, and coming in for the required maintenance, every single associate I’ve encountered was beyond polite, helpful, and truthful! They don’t try to sell you a car for their commission, they actually care about you and your experience! I recommend everyone to buy a car from #1 Cochran. They have a forever customer with me!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2017
 

I have visited many dealerships in my day and my experiences are varied. My visit to Cochran Audi-Washington was the best by far. The operation of the vehicles various options were thoroughy explained and demonstrated. The car is beautiful, functional and has great safety features. I am excited about a vehicle for the first time in a long time.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 

We have been long-time customers, and recently got our 2014 Hyandai Elantra inspected and serviced. We are very happy with Rex and the entire service team! They even washed the car without asking! Last year when our Santa Fe needed replaced, Bruce helped get us a replacement and are very happy with our new Elantra! Thank you, Cochran!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2017
 

i went to #1Cochran to get advice on my older VW Bettle. Trevor Savage helped me and after carefully explaining all the pros and cons regarding the costly repair to my car versus a new model, I decided to buy the new car. The process was painless and streamlined. Very professional and very friendly. Everyone was thoroughly explained and handled on my behalf. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

I flew in from South Carolina after speaking with Viktor and Patrick about a car I was interested in. Obviously, there is a risk in doing this as I'm out $250 and a lot of time if the car was misrepresented and not worth the trip. Thankfully, the car was just as described and I couldn't be any more pleased with the buying experience. Chelsea was great to work with during the final transaction paperwork as well. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. ????

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

We needed to buy a vehicle rather quickly last November due to my 2009 Sonata being totaled in an accident. We were very happy that Charlie Smith helped us get a Santa Fe Sport. The price was great. Been back for a couple of oil changes and a state inspection since. The service department has been convenient, quick and price competitive. That's pretty much all you want from a dealer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Sales people were not pushing to buy . They were skilled

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2017
 

Charlie Smith, Heather & Chelsea were wonderful to work with at #1Cochran Monroeville! I fell in love with a Hyundai Tucson they had, and the three of them made what typically would have been an annoying chore, a very pleasant car buying experience, and my boyfriend and I couldn't have been happier leaving in our new SUV! Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2017
 

Such a great company. Connor has been amazing with any repairs we needed to make. Elaine made selling my Tribeca back to you guys easy as pie. Paul Ulrich tracked down the CDs I accidentally left in my car, 2+ weeks after you guys bought it. ... You all are a class act and I am grateful for how genuine you all have been. I never felt like a client. I always felt like a family friend. You dont really get that feeling from most dealerships. I am grateful and I thank you See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 23, 2017
 

I bought my second car from Vinnie at #1 Cochran this weekend and as expected, it was a great experience. The no haggle up front pricing and the attention to customer service makes it a really enjoyable car buying experience. Vinnie goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy and walk away feeling like you were a part of the whole process. You can rest assured that you are getting a great deal, a fair price and an amazing car!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2017
 

The service at #1 Cochran, Monroeville has always been excellent! I purchased my 2011 Hyundai Sonata in 2010 and have been bringing it to Cochran regularly for service. They have always taken great care of me! The team has always been very helpful and courteous! With the reliable WiFi I can wait for my car while staying connected with the office. They have always acccommodated my schedule and have provided good car rentals when they need to keep my car overnight for warranty ...services. My car has over 111,000 miles and Cochran just replaced my engine free of charge! My car has been an excellent vehicle, however about a year ago, I noticed it was startling to use a little more oil than usual. I started keeping track and reported the issue to Cochran. Over the last 6 months, the service team worked tirelessly with me, checking and adding oil, and recording the usage and sending the information to Hyundai Motors. Eventually they were able to convince them that my engine was consuming too much oil - a quart every 500-600 miles, and with that, Hyundai agreed that my engine was covered due to a recall issued a couple years ago. Thank you, #1 Cochran! And many, many thanks to Rex, Connor, and Dale! See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2017
 

My experience with Audi Pittsburgh has been FIVE-STAR! Elliot was so kind, knowledgeable, and an overall pleasure to work with! I had planned on purchasing my first Audi as my 29th birthday present to myself and that is exactly what I did! He took us around searching for what I wanted, a 2017 White Audi A3 Quattro, and although they did not have it at their location - less than 24 hours later they located one in NY and had transportation all set-up. On my actual birthday, 10/13, there my car sat in their showroom with birthday balloons attached. My Fiancé' is actually now trying to convince me that he should trade in his Ford F150 for a brand new Audi as well!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Sales rep very knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions . Highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Got a good deal and service has always been good.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Leave Us a Review