Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2018
 

Working with Gabe made the car buying process easy! Always accessible and not pushy, he listened to what I wanted rather than trying to push me into something expensive. Will be contacting Gabe next time we need a car

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Its was a fast trip

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2018
 

I worked with Gabe McNeal on getting a car. He was very helpful and patient while I made my decision. I was very happy with the service and would recommend him to others. When its time for a new car I will be going back to him.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2018
 

My husband and I just got a car from the West Liberty location. Gabe McNeal was out salesman and he was very helpful. We walked in knowing what we wanted in a car and he found exactly what we wanted. We fell in love with our Santa Fe. Gabe made looking and finding a car easy. He wasn't pushy like others we've encountered. I definitely will he going back to him when we decide we want something new.

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018
 

We wanted a fairly new car, a Cadillac, and had specific wants on our list. Our salesman, Jim Powers was wonderful. He and the staff couldn't have been more professional and accomodating. We left purchasing a car that I love. What a wonderful experience--no need for us to go elsewhere. We drove the car home!!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Very happy with the service department, investigated a noise for me, results were a fast diagnostics, quick fix, with friendly & fair treatment.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2018
 

No appointment needed. Went in had an oil change done and left with a fully serviced and clean car. Couldn't have been more happy. Always been a pleasure with service at Cochran on 908.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and every step of the way was smooth and easy! I was referred by a friend who told me to ask for salesman Charlie, however when we arrived, my boyfriend and I were promptly greeted by Andrew who informed us that Charlie works in another building but even offered to try and get him for us! We were impressed that Andrew would pass up a potential sale to provide us with the best possible service and were super excited to work with him. Andrew was very easy going, putting no pressure on us to buy and helped me find the perfect car in my price range. Patrick, the sales manager was super helpful as well, answering any and all questions we had. I’ll definitely be returning in a few years to upgrade but for now, I’m loving my 2014 Elantra!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2018
 

I purchased a 2017 GMC Terrain used from different dealership and took it in for scheduled maintenance. I did the Quick service took an hour but that’s understandable and even washed my vehicle. Thanks will be returning for any other maintenance needed.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2018
 

Gabe McDeal made the whole car purchasing process quick and painless making the decision pretty clear. Was able to walk in, test drive, and make a decision within 1 hour. Thanks again!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018
 

Gabe McNeal is an A+ salesman also a great guy. He was extremely easy to work with and helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a Hyundai. Very friendly dealership - would definitely recommend.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2018
 

I worked with Brandon Davis in South Hills location. He made a desperate situation work in our favor. I appreciate it more than he knows and now have peace of mind which is priceless. Please seek out this sales person for a fair deal! Thanks again =)

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2018
 

I worked with Crystal rafalko and let me just say my experience was busy. I went to look at a specific car on Tuesday, on my way down I get a call that the car I was interested in...sold. so we go down anyway. I'm looking at a few cars, was approved for payments but the insurance was outrageous. So we left. Crystal kept in contact with me showing me other cars in my price range and trying to see if any would work. I go down on Friday to look get a nissan altima that I found d...ecent insurance on. She was working with 4 customers at once and when I got there she told me that all 4 cars she showed me had sold earlier that afternoon. She found me a ford fusion, but the payments were too much. After looking and looking we managed to find me a 2014 nissan sentra. Payments are low, insurance is do able. Her and Geoff were the most accommodating salespeople I have ever worked with. Took me a little less than a week but after almost 3 years of not having a car they worked so hard to find me something I could afford!!! Will most definitely be going back there for any future services!! See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2018
 

Ugh. Who ever wants to get a notice in the mail that your car has been issued a recall? When our Subaru needed a new passenger side airbag due to a defect, I felt a sense of dread. But when I called for an appointment, they got our car in within a few days. They even offered another vehicle, but we didn't need it. We got the car back the same day we dropped it off and they even changed the windshield wipers for free. Very pleasant surprise.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2018
 

I got a Nissan Sentra a few months ago that I love so much. Marco was Awesome I recommend him to anyone looking for a car!! Any question that I have about my car I can call or text him and he will assist me in any way possible. He even called me months later to wish me a Happy Birthday best sales rep ever

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2018
 

Bought my first new car this week with the help of Gabe McNeal. An experience I had stressed for days in advance turned out to be amazing. Thank you so much!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2018
 

I have several family members who purchased their vehicles from Gabe McNeal, and I just bought my first suv through him! He was very friendly, helpful and honest! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2018
 

Had a great experience. Couldn’t be happier with our sales associate Brandon Davis

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2018
 

I just bought a 2018 Hyundai Sonata se on Saturday and my sales representative was Gabe Mcneal he did an awesome job at helping me find the best car and get a great deal I would definitely recommend going and asking for Gabe!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2018
 

Just got back from leasing a new 2018 Sonata, Brandon Davis the sales representative provided the best car experience I have had to date. He was professional, helpful and took his time in explaining the leasing process and the actual details of the cars many buttons and features. He even helped link my smart phone to the car. When I was ready to leave, Brandon noticed a few watermarks which were left after the cleaning process, if I would had more time he would have washed the car again himself. Just a great experience.?

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2018
 

I recently purchased a brand new Hyundai Tucson from Brandon Davis- and it was the best decision I have ever made! He was so genuine and nice, took the time to understand what I really wanted in my vehicle, and the process was completely finalized in just a few days! He never pressured us to make a decision yet just provided us with all the information we needed and answered any questions we had. He is the best! I would recommend #1 Cochran to anyone- make sure to ask for Brandon!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2018
 

I love #1 Cochran. I bought my 2015 Jeep Wrangler there in February of 2015 and I got a really good deal. I noticed a smell of antifreeze when I pulled it into the garage. Even though I knew that my warranty had expired about 5 weeks ago I made an appointment to have it checked out. The nice young lady at the service department told me that my radiator had a small leak along the seam and it needed replaced. She said that it was going to cost me almost $800. I said that I coul...dn't believe that it happened just after my warranty had expired. I told her that I would let her know what I was going to do thinking that I would let my mechanic give me a price. So,I left and about 15 minutes later she called me and said that she talked to her manager and told me that since it was such a short time after the warranty had expired that they would replace it for me and all I had to pay was a$100 deductible. I couldn't believe it. So, I have an appointment for Monday morning to get it done. They are going to bring me home with a shuttle and then come back and take me back to the dealership to get my Jeep. What a great place. You don't hear of anything like that very often. I have never been treated so good by any dealership in my entire life. So, I highly recommend #1 Cochran when you are going to look for a vehicle. THANK YOU #1 COCHRAN. Ted Fabian See More

Read at Facebook


Leave Us a Review