Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2018
 

Wasn't really ready to get a new car, but when your mechanic, whose only job is to make money by keeping your old car running tells you that "It's time to send the old girl down the road.", you should heed the warning..... I had heard nothing but good about Elantras and jumped online.... Put in an inquiry and immediately received a call back from Simone.... We spoke about what I was looking for, etc... Within ten minutes had a quote emailed to me. Made an appointment to stop by the showroom. Was helped by Joe. All was completely done within an hour of me walking in. Cannot express how happy I was with the entire process from start to finish. Great job!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2018
 

Great car-buying experience - I highly recommend Mike at South Hills. He knows the vehicles and values a long-term relationship with customers. Fully transparent process that was actually fun! I left with a car that I love and look forward to driving, and a terrific deal. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2018
 

I can’t recommend Cochran Subaru enough to all my friends and family. All team members were awesome and very friendly. Anna and Jeff were extremely helpful with listening to our needs and getting us the best deal. We bought it during the snowstorm tonight and while getting our paperwork together I saw a couple look at cars, talk to a salesman and leave without buying a car. The couple went outside and started cleaning off their car and the salesman came out and helped them. That sealed the deal with me and this business. I will only buy cars from this dealership. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2018
 

The service team has always been very efficient and pleasant to deal with. Always explain clearly what is going on with my car and make recommendations accordingly. I appreciate this as I know nothing about the inner workings of a vehicle.It's nice to be able to trust they're expertise.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

the service was very good. they fixed the main problem and are working on the other. i would recommend cochran to anyone. sales and service both. ty travis

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

This was my first time buying a new car from a dealership and I'm very uncomfortable in sales situations so I was obviously very nervous. I had Chris Piro as my sales agent and he was just lovely. He was so kind and put in a lot of effort. He knew so much detail and each of the three models I looked at. He was fantastic. Everyone in that office was so sweet and kind besides one person. I understand that working in finance is tough. But the woman that worked finance for me was absolutely atrocious. I've never bought a new car before and she was very blunt and very rude and didn't want to give me a second to think about this commitment I was making because she wanted to get off work. Besides her, the experience was wonderful and I love my car.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

The best service you could ask for. They've taken care of me with every issue I've had. Can't believe how lucky I am that the car i wanted was on their lot.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2018
 

Been dealing with this company my past three vehicles. The best customer service ever and mike heffley and Scott Mann have been so genuine and outstanding. I’ve also had dealt with other people in the company wish I knew everyone’s name but I have absolutely NO complaints

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2018
 

I've had some really poor experiences with the service department at #1 Cochran in the past, including earlier this year in September of 2017 for a recall.  However, when we had to take the car back for more recall work in January 2018 for more work related to the recall we were clearly frustrated.  However, there was a star that clearly stood out and I can't say enought wonderful things about Emily Jones in the Hyundai Service Department.  She was absolutely fantastic, she worked hard for my husband and I, did extra work to make sure that we were appropriately covered and really fought for us.  She was exceptional and I highly recommend her.  She had a level of poise and professionalism that was greatly appreciated in a very frustrating moment and left me feeling heard, understood and appreciated as a customer.  Thank you Emily!  Great Job!  I hope that management at #1 Cochran actually reads these and acknowledges and rewards her for the wonderful service she provides!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2018
 

I bought a car there a little over a week ago in Natrona Heights & was amazed by the service! My salesman, Vick, was great & answered all my questions & explained everything very well & I absolutely love my car!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2018
 

Had a very awesome experience on the 26th of December. I went in to Subaru in Monroeville just browsing and ended up buying a new legacy. The salesman and sales manager were absolutely the best I’ve worked with ever buying a car. Second experience here and it was just as good as the first. Would definitely recommend to anyone to come here first

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2018
 

Purchased a new 2018 Sonata Limited from Cochran Hyundai South Hills, based on Holiday cash savings, discounts offered, trade-in value on my old car, and the 0% financing offered by Sales personnel. Found the experience gratifying and worthwhile, and very little hassle or pressure from the sales personnel.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2018
 

Took my truck to Cochran Ford, Natrona Heights for oil change and state inspection on Friday morning. Did not take long at all and did not cost me all that much. Had a nice conversation about the new headlights for 2018 with one of the sales people. The service people have always treated me as if we have been friends for years.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2018
 

Bought every single car I've owned!��������������������������

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2018
 

Cleanest dealership in town (GMC, Subaru Reception, Pre-owned and Mazda on the weekends).

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2017
 

Went in for a service visit and am completely satisfied. Service was quick, the waiting area was clean and well kept and the people were professional.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2017
 

Stopped in to #1 Cochran Subaru of Butler on a whim to get tires checked (low pressure light came on with the arctic weather we're having...) and an oil change. They originally said no problem on the tires but that it may be an hour for a service bay to open up. I declined and said I'd just stick with the air pressure and took a seat in their waiting area. Just a minute or three later the service writer said a bay just became available and they could do the oil change immedi...ately as well as a complimentary 29(?)-step maintenance/safety check.. I gave them the green light and sat back down. When they were done with everything (maybe 20 minutes...) they came and got me and the service writer brought my car up front. I mentioned then that the driver's window was "dragging on something" and would go up about 3/4's of the way then back down to a 1/4 of the way (a built-in safety feature -- except when there is nothing visible that is preventing the window from closing!). The service writer went to work cleaning the window track and when he wasn't happy with his work, called a service tech over for some "professional" help. They probably spent 15-20 minutes (maybe even MORE!!) and a whole can of window cleaner....but by God, they got it fixed for me. I am very pleased by their professionalism, thoroughness, and friendly demeanor. Although I didn't purchase my '17 Forester from this dealer, I think they've just become my "dealer of choice".... See More

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us a Review