Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2017
 

We purchased a Challenger R/T couple of years ago from #1Cochran. We continue to take advantage of the free state inspection​ everything year. The service department has always been very friendly and professional. Also, an employee always gives us a compliment on how nice of condition we keep car.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

Friendly outgoing atmosphere.everyone is happy and helpful even the cleaning crew.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2017
 

#1 Cochran Subaru earned a customer for life this month. I was having trouble with a warranty claim and ended up having my vehicle towed from Wheeling, WV to Monroeville, PA and had my entire motor replaced (under warranty) painlessly. Thanks to everyone for your help in this whole process and I'll be back there for every vehicle I buy from here on out.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2017
 

For KIA service make sure you deal with Tony Persechini, he is the BOM! He is specifically the reason why I keep returning to Cochran's KIA service! In the past I would deal with service advisors, forget that! Go directly to Tony! Sometimes when the replacement parts are way too expensive from KIA, he'll recommend suitable aftermarket parts. Just had my rear wheel hubs & bearing changed. Very Affordable! Big thanks Tony!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 

I waited over 30 years to buy my Jeep Wrangler and I went to Natrona Heights Cochran Jeep on Labor Day weekend and my hyper-green was sitting there waiting for me! The purchase process was stress free and my interaction with all staff involved with the sale was positive. I just had my 1st oil change in the service department an the man who helped me was friendly and more than patient answering all of my questions about mods that I have had done and those I hope to do. I have never been so happy with a new vehicle purchase.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2017
 

I wanted to say a special thanks to Zack our cashier. We came in with no appointment because we had to get our car jumped. The man told us it wasn't the battery and we should get to our dealer. He told us he would try to fit us in and we went into the waiting room. He kept us up to date on what they were doing. Finally said we needed a fuel induction. After he said quite a lot of stuff was ejected. Car ran good when we left and is still going great. So thank you Zach and staff of Cochran's. About 1 1/2 hours we pulled out. Not bad for no appointment. Thank you.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2017
 

I will return to the Robinson dealer again for service for my Kia

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2017
 

Excellent service. Made an appointment they did the work in a timely manner.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2017
 

Brandy from #1 Cochran Audi was awesome! She never pressured me into buying, was very knowledgeable, and her friendly demeanor put me at ease during the car buying process. I'd certainly recommend her to anyone! The dealership group is also one of the best out there. I bought my last car from Cochran Nissan and never had any issues with their services. The only bad thing about the Audi dealership is the size. There's only about three parking spaces, very few cars for sale on site, and it's more like a showroom than a dealership. That said, I heard they are building a new one!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2017
 

I had a great experience buying my brand new car. The prices were the best in town and other dealers couldn't match it. a few other dealerships even asked "if i knew someone at the dealership" because they couldn't match the deal I got. The attention to detail was great and my sales rep Brandy was a pleasure to work with. neve rfelt pressured and was honest and upfront with me from the get go.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2017
 

At Cochran Subaru it was the easiest process. Fast, simple and no hassling. Chris, our salesman was very helpful. He was wonderful to work with.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2017
 

Hyundai service department does a great job each time

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2017
 

Just great people and business that loves the community.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2017
 

A red light went off on my dashboard. I was starting a new job in a few days and on a tight schedule. I called and the scheduler said if I brought it in right away I could get a loaner and they'd look at it tomorrow. It turned out I didn't get my car back for five days, but it was no big deal. I got my car back with a new front passenger seat at no charge under my warranty. They were so nice and really worked with me.i love Cochran!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Went there to get oil changes and check up.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2017
 

I was at #1 Cochran Audi for a replacement on part recall for my car. My experience was the best I so far had at any Audi dealership. The staff was courteous and job was done in time. I was at the dealership a little before my appointment time and the service department took me in right away. I was able to make productive use of my time in the comfortable lounge area with strong wifi, coffee and refreshments.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2017
 

This is the first car I bought in US and I'm impressed with such great experience I had with Cochran Hyundai South Hills. The sales person in charge was Brandon Davis and he literally answer all my questions(I had a ton of them) and provide me the best experience, making this sale easier and comfortable. I definitively recommend Brandon and his team if you need a good car and would like to have a great experience.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2017
 

I appreciated the great service provided by the professional staff at Cochran.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2017
 

I loved them the guys are awesome ask for Brandon he's a great guy he got me an awesome car

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us a Review