Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Very nice people ☺️ help anyway they can

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Hyundai handle my car issues efficiently, effectively, and professionally all in a timely manner!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

I had great experience purchasing my Hyundai Kona with Greg. The process was as painless as buying a new car can be. I had a remote engine start installed. Tyler in the service department was awesome. Everyone was very professional and accommodating. The waiting area was spotless and cleaned frequently. I would highly recommend #1 Cochran.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

My husband and I traded in our SUV for one at this location. What a smooth and quick experience. We drove an hour and a half to this dealership because we wanted a specific car they had. I was able to do the credit application online as well as take pictures of my trade-in. I had an offer for my trade-in with a half hour. I asked if they would match the KBB value I received from their website and they did without any hassle! When we drove to the dealership to finalize everything, it was a fantastic and quick ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Good service. Polite staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

I am always 100% satisfied with the service team, the quality of service on my car and the friendliness of the entire staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Always a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Update: Just finished trading the last vehicle in for another Hyundai from Cochran, the process was even easier this time.This was my first brand new car in almost 20 years and Cochran made the experience very easy. From the test drive through financing everything went smoothly. We'll definitely be back the next time we are in the market

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Very straight forward buying process. They don't really haggle but they have deals and promotions happening all the time. The lady at the front desk, Susan, was super nice and very helpful. I met a few salesmen as I was waiting for my car to be finished and they were all very conversational and pleasant. The showroom is comfortable and thankfully everyone was being considerate and wearing masks. My car was in for a recall and it was done quickly and the service tech was very patient in explaining what was going on. They honestly have a nicer tv than ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Couldn’t be happier with our experience! We showed up on a very busy Friday afternoon and the salesman Chris and the manager Jeff were incredibly helpful and attentive. They found us a car that we love, while helping us resolve our lease from another dealer. A great team, a great experience. I’d buy another car from them in a heartbeat. Thanks to all of them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Once I was connected to the appropriate facility, everything was smooth. I had some trouble being sent from one rep to another over the phone delaying ordering the parts I needed for my vehicle. Dale was great, he cleaned my vehicle and made sure it was washed after being serviced. They even fixed a recall and updated the information so I would get future notification. He was very welcoming and took the time to explain the reason behind the recall and what to expect if the issue does occur. Thank you Dale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Service was really fast. They actually took my car at the scheduled appointment time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Too much for stickers and service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Dale was extremely helpful and detailed, giving me information and suggestions after my car passed inspection - including prices and options for suggested work, not too many dealerships are that forthcoming and transparent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Drove in with no appointment. Was out within an hour. Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Thank you to Dale for being very kind and considerate and helpful in explaining the service that I needed for my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Vince made a good point that the rusts on brakes after a few weeks in garage caused the noises upon driving that appeared to be gone later. Dale is also very helpful and considerate! Both with the service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

My check engine light when I was on my way to an appointment. I called Cochran and they got me in that day for them to start working on my car and I had it by the next day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Ryan did an amazing effort in getting me approved by trading in my old, beat up Honda for a used '17 Elantra, with excellent mileage at a fair price. Even though my credit isn't fantastic, but they never give up on finding the right vehicle for you. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

GREAT SERVICE, SOLVED MY PROBLEM.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Service Department did great job .I was in & out in less than a hour

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Always a pleasurable experience for my family and I. Service advisors are knowledgeable and professional in their work. I am always confident that they will take excellent care of my service needs. That is one of the reasons that we have purchased repeatedly from Cochran Hyundai

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Bob, the shop attendant was amazing. I felt i was in good hands with him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Dale Szalancczy was a very good service advisor. Service was prompt and thorough. Explained everything to me. Very pleased with the service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

What a great team! Even though my mother purchased from another dealership they still took care of all service work on her new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

The staff at this facility is well informed and have excellent communication skills. I had an appointment and my car was taken in promptly for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

They really took care of me here! I had a bad experience at another Cochran dealership when I bought my car and they fixed all the issues at Monroeville. I wish I had gone here initially. Jeff was super helpful and Don walked me through all the buttons and features on my car. Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Purchased a 2019 Hyundai Kona SE SUV today. Excellent customer service by Shawn Herman. Friendly, courteous, respectful, professional and took his time to explain everything about the car and process. Great experience. Love the vehicle and the new car smell. lol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

We had a very good experience with Cochran. They were very attentive and very helpful. Thanks again Cochran.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

All were very professional and explained the problem so I could understand what was going on. The desk person who helped me even found another coupon I could use to bring the amount owed down further.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

They were very helpful and we love our new car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Easily made appt. Taken in right away. Work done faster than anticipated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Wonderful bought a 2018 Camaro Lee was very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Fast, friendly, entirely professional. Perfect!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020
Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

The service is great. I was greeted by friendly service folks in Corona-Virus Masks. Everyone was professional, responded according to the conditions we are all in. I have nothing Negative to report. I have bought or leased several Cars and SUV's from Cochran Hyundai of Monroeville and the experience has always been great from purchase to service. They are good people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

At the time I drove in I was welcomed.The environment was very safety conscious which gave me peace of mind.From entering to leaving they wiped down the insides keys pen and doors.The whole operation was through.To top it off the car care was excellent as usual.I totally appreciate their effort and I would like to thank the team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Angelo reached out to me today after looking for a vehicle online. He helped me by narrowing down what I am looking for and gave me a lot of information to make my decision. He was very honest and I felt comfortable because he answered all my questions with no hesitation. I am still in the process of looking but he would be the one I would definitely recommend for all your car needs. Thank you so much Angelo! Sandy Sutherland

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020

when i went to the dealer, they took care of my needs, answered all my questions. Tyler, the service man made me feel comfortable, safe in the dealership{ especially with the way thiis Virus has affected car dealerships) Tyler was very effective in the way he took care me. very self assured. Cochran should be proud of this employee they have in their employment. i always go to Cochran for my car needs, and this proves to me they are a #1 car dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

We needed to buy a car during the pandemic, which made things tricky. However, Ryan scheduled us for a test drive, sent us links to complete paperwork online, and got us in the next day to complete our purchase. The showroom was clean and constantly being sanitized. We were given a very fair price for our trade in and got our new Palisade at under MSRP. Overall, the process was quick and easy and we feel we got a good deal. We will definitely consider #1 Cochran Hyundai for our next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020
Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

Took my car for a oil change and from the moment I arrive I was welcomed with friendliness and professionalism. Customer service is excellent and am definitely bringing my car back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Great customer service from Dale in the service center! As someone who doesn't know much about cars, he helped me understand a complicated issue that was happening with my Hyundai. On top of that, the mechanics saw I had recently purchased a headlight bulb (it was in my cupholder) and offered to install it for free - something they definitely didn't have to do! On top of THAT, I parked under a tree that day and had multiple spots of bird poop on my car.. they cleaned it off the front & back windshields and even the top of my car. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

Had a great experience as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

I took my SUV in for inspection and with this Pandemic going on I thought it would take awhile. I asked Bob under the circumstances how many employees on hand. I think he said 4 or 6 doesn,t matter . What with having to have front brakes put on I was there no more an hour and half. Great work with everything that is happening.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020

The last car I bought from Cochran was in 2003, a 2003 Alero. I had no problems with this car until 2019. I bought a 2019 Hyundai and I hope this car lasts as long as the Olds.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

Great team of professionals. Treat customers with courtesy and honesty

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020

So my car wouldn't start - it was the battery - a new battery was put in and I got the car back within 24 hours. People were nice, courteous and responsive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Test drove the Ioniq with Chris on Saturday. Bought a car and drove it home on Wednesday. They were great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

My experience is always good at Cochran's Service Center. Its a clean, professional environment with good staff and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Steve made this car purchase the smoothest I have ever seen. I have never dealt with a dealer where the communication was so on track!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

I made an appointment for an oil change, tire rotation and I found out there was a recall on my car. When I arrived I was greeted by a very friendly man who verified the services I requested. It did not take long before the work was done.When I was checking out I was told that the tire rotation was not done because the best tires were already on the front. I was impressed with the honesty of the service department and I left as a happy and satisfied customer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Steve Phillips from Cochran did a terrific job for me during and after my Crosstrek purchase. He was professional, prompt and responsive. I recommend him without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

My third subaru forester from Steve Phillip's and cochran subaru. Steve and the whole team made everything easy and simple. Only decision I had to make was color. Very satisfied. Kenneth Keller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

They did my car early and quickly. They helped me find a discount.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

My experience was excellent. I had an appointment scheduled for a routine multi-point inspection. When I stopped in I was waited on almost immediately. I bring my car here faithfully for all service's the staff if very kind and thorough on explanations of diagnoses. I was only there 2 Hrs total for them to inspect any issues with the vehicle and repairs including replacement of a part covered under an extended warranty. Two hours seems long but I was easily occupied by browsing some of the stylish new vehicles on the floor and lot also had a cup of complimentary coffee ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I dread the car buying experience but Steve made the process so easy and no-hassle. Very knowledgeable and efficient. I love my new (used) car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

I'm always pleased with my experience and service at Cochran Monroeville.It good to have a place for auto service that I can trust.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

In general, good selection. Did not have many Santa fests in lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

I went there a week before I purchased and looked around. Shawn approached me that day and I told him what I was looking for. The Hyundai Veloster and Kona were the ones I was looking at. Shawn knew I wasn’t buying that day but I was soon. He let me test drive both vehicles. Later that week my fiancé and I tried for a veloster and again Shawn was honest and very polite when he let us know we needed a co-signer and so was Taylor the finance guy. When I found a co-signer I went back still ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Very helpful and caring

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Polite and helpful. I was very concerned because I purchased my hyundai from a Kia dealer about 4 months ago and it was already telling me I needed service. I called Hyundai ahead of going and they suggested I probably just needed an oil change but welcomed me to come in for service. I showed up about 30 mins after hanging up the phone and left not long after arriving with an oil change, engine induction, and happy Santa Fe. Great Service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Went to the dealership for a quick oil change. Drove up and was in and out in about 40 minutes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

As of today they were very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Great Service!

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review