Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2017
 

I routinly get my car serviced at Cochran ford for oil changes and other things and always wind up getting more doen to my vehicle that originally anticipated due to the fact of the helpful receptionist/Scheduler/processor staff person Valarie. I love the assistance I get with getting my needs for my vehicle taken care of in a swift and customer focused manner. I was just going to get an oil change but saw that I need to have an inspection and was going to need tires and I was able to get the tires I needed and my oil change on a Saturday without even having an appointment all accomplished that day. I love working with this Dealership and plan to purchase my next car from Cochran.. Thank You.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2017
 

Everything was handed quickly. (Routine maintenance). Nothing like our Toyota dealer in N Hill who are fond of the bait and switch technique for service.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Great Service easy to schedule an appointment

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2017
 

I took my Ford Fusion in for a recall and the service department was very friendly and when I picked it up, they washed it!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2017
 

I spent two hours sitting in the customer lounge just to get my car inspected. I am not a registered auto mechanic but I believe that is entirely too long of a period needed to inspect a car that has less that 18,000 miles on it.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Greg Richert took care of us and we were very pleased with the service we received.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2017
 

My wife and I came to see a certified Sorento that was listed online. Anthony our salesman was friendly and walked us through all the features that model had to offer. We took it for a test drive and came back to be greeted by the sales manger to address a minor issue we saw on the rear bumper. He said it can and would be easily taken care of. We then went in sat down and they worked with the listed price to where we both were satisfied and we agreed to buy the vehicle !! Anthony drove to meet us at another one of Cochran's dealerships closer to us a couple days later to sign all the papers !! This is our second vehicle in a row we purchased from Cochran and have been happy with the customer service we have received.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2017
 

Had a great experience with Jesse up at the Butler Subaru. Highly recommend him and staff on helping with my WRX purchase.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2017
 

I had service done on my car and the service was excellent and fast and the general manager made it a point to meet me and say hello. My car was treated with care and I will always return to the south hills Volkswagon for service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2017
 

I can't say enough about the employee's both in the showroom & in the garage. Just moved back to Pittsburgh so it was my 1st time there. EVERYONE was knowledgeable, professional and extremely friendly.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017
 

This is the fourth car in a row we bought with Vince as our salesman. Excellent service honest and helpful. Highly recommend. Go see Vince if you need a new ride! -Adam and Allison Forgie

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2017
 

Drove to the Monroville dealership to test drive the new Ioniq the staff was very friendly and very honest made the buying experience amazing we love the car

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2017
 

I just wanted to write and let you know how excellent your service department is. We were on our way to our family vacation and right off the Monroeville exit (2 miles from your dealership) we got a flat tire. Roadside assistance said it would take about a hour and a half to get to us. I decided to call your dealership, we had a new Buick Enclave. The manager I talked to sent someone out to help change to the spare, even with bad traffic they got to us very quickly. We th...en drove to the dealership and had the tire repaired. Everyone was extremely nice and understanding. They helped us quickly and efficiently so we could get back on the road toward our vacation. Thank you so much for your help, your kind employees, and your quick service. We had a great vacation even with the stressful start. I appreciate you help and am thankful that you even helped us at all. #1 Cochran ROCKS! See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2017
 

Andrew Sanfilippo is the most cool, laid back car sales person I've ever dealt with. Go see him for a new or used Hyundai. You won't regret it. The only time I've ever bought a car and didn't need a Tylenol and Tums!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Leave Us a Review