Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Fantastic job by Bob in Service in interacting with Hyundai and me for engine replacement of my Santa Fe 2013 Sport 2.0T. Bob kept me informed of status and progress. A very pain-free process for me. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I'm always happy with the service I receive here. The employees are always friendly and happy to explain things to me and answer my questions. I was able to use the WiFi to work through my appointment as well which is very convenient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Absolutely love the dealership, bought my car back in 2010. The only place I’d go in Monroeville to get my vehicle fixed. The whole service team is amazing . They are super patient and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Nice place, great variety

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Friendly service, excellent knowledge of vehicles

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Excellent service. All I have to do is express a vehicle concern and Bryan totally understands what I am trying to express! He is very thorough in explaining the vehicle's possible issues and makes sure everything is checked out with every appointment. Very courteous gentleman. Very friendly. Always has a smile. Knows how to provide exceptional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I have a great experience every time I get work done here. Fast, effective, and friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 

6 month service on new Elantra. Easy scheduling. Quick and efficient service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Another satisfied customer for a regularly scheduled maintenance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

I missed my appointment, but I was still able to be seen later the same day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

It did what was needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

The service department was friendly, courteous and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

Bob Johnson is a most excellent service advisor. He is the one I usually see when my car is in for any service work. He brightens my day. Takes care of me in a timely manner, explains everything clearly and patiently. I used to be very wary of using a dealership service center, both for cost reasons and trust reasons. Cochran automotive has earned my respect. I had to use an out of town dealership for some work earlier this year, as I was traveling and could not do it locally. There was no comparison. Cochran Automotive Hyundai Service Center ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

I came here with my mom over the summer and we had the best service. Ryan M. was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I can't say enough great things about Cochran Hyundai of Monroeville! I purchased my first car from them in 2014 and just got my second. I have seen other dealers and went other places and no one compares to these guys. They are honest and fair and the whole process is so smooth and easy. I had Ryan McGranahan for my salesman and I couldn't have asked for anyone better! He was so patient, he took his time to show me several different cars, and he never pushed anything onto me. He kept in touch with me while I waited for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Was taken as soon as I arrived,and car wasput on lube rack. The young lady then informed me of mechanics advic for extra service which Iaccepted.This is why my 10 year car is still running like new.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Superb service, warm and friendly people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Must say, the customer waiting area was rather on the COLD side. Not a really comfortable wait. Otherwise the service was really good and the coffee was very hot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Easy to make an appointment and everyone was very nice and professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

The whole buying process with Steve was very easy.He was very helpful , accommodating and understanding.He explained everything in detail about the car and the differences between models . He was very patient even that we were asking the same questions over and over again. We love the new car. I would definitely highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Steve was recommended by a friend and they were right. He explained everything, it was seamless, and low key and informative. Great job! Love my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Emily, the representative that helped me, was outstanding. I've had Emily in the past and she is very good at what she does.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Steve was excellent - did not try to push anything on me that I didn’t want and was very helpful. I found a great car and was able to drive it away the next day. Great, painless, experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Steve made the new car buying process completely seamless. I was without a vehicle when my truck finally expired after 12 years but Steve has me in a new car in just a couple hours. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

I bought my car at another dealership and they refused to service my vehicle within 24 hours even though I was nervous to take it on the road. When I called Cochran, they got me in the same day! Their staff was very friendly and very accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Just plan happy! Be

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

My service personnel was Dale and if you have an opportunity to work with him, he is outstanding. Not only was he personable, but he took the time to thoroughly explain that problem and solutions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

great service and friendly personnel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019
 

Steve Phillips was wonderful to work with! He made everything go smoothly even though the dealership was extremely busy. I quickly stopped being nervous about purchasing!! Larry was quick with the financial part. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Cochran is second to none my experience with Service department is professional On a second comment Heather Champion has been working with me on purchasing my car from the lease agreement .What a wonderful person she gets 10 stars from me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Very personal, professional and accommodating! I will be sure to go back to Cochran to get my car serviced. Super nice people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019
 

Really appreciate Steve’s vehicle knowledge and attention to detail. Made our experience a great one. Will recommend Steve to anyone looking for a great sales man. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Service department is fantastic. They are very polite and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Dale and the team were a great help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Jim Powers was a great help in finding a SUV for my daughter. THANKS JIM.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I had my car serviced last weekend, in response to 3 safety recalls. They took care of it, and also offered me a complimentary oil change. Once again, I dealt with professional, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable people. After owning cars for 30+ years--including a good number of less-than-perfect experiences with car shops--I can say that this is the only car dealer I consistently return to for service. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

My husband and I were so pleased with how smoothly buying a car could be. Very friendly and helpful staff! We will tell all our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Marlan C. Did a fantastic job. Made me comfortable and got me the car I wanted.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

I have never owned or leased a car before, and Steve made the whole process a breeze! He answered my MANY questions and helped me find the car I wanted. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Excellent service from the service department on my recent trip on my 19 Elantra. Special thanks to Bob and his staff!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

This is my third time working with Steve Phillips and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He got me in exactly the car I wanted and he made the process so easy and painless. If I just name the time I want to get my new car he will have it ready and be there to help while the paperwork is being done. Always ask for Steve Phillips.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Running smoothly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019
 

It was Sunday and they were closed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Great customer service and i purchased my car from here and get my maintenance completed here. I've never had a bad experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 

Very easy process. Done within the time I was told.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

Bob Johnson is an excellent service advisor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

5+ years ago I had a terrible experience at the dealership, and vowed to only go back when I absolutely had to for recalls. I went yesterday and had an oil change and the guy at the front desk, Dale, was extremely kind and helpful. The oil change cost was comparable to other places and only mildly more expensive than if we did it ourselves. Way to go Dale!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

I arrived at 7a.m. I was checked in immedietley upon arrival. very friendly staff. I always have a good experience when having my car serviced.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

I purchased a certified used 2016 Buick Envision..After looking several places, I met Steve and the team at #1 Cochran and was able to find the vehicle that I wanted. Steve was very helpful and allowed me to decide how I wanted to proceed...James Thompkins was patient and thorough. They made my purchasing experience a good one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Steve Phillips and his team were extremely helpful and professional during the process of my purchase of a brand new 2019 Subaru WRX. Steve helped me with the purchase of my 2017 WRX a few year back as well and everything met and/or exceeded my expectations during both purchases. I'm sure I will return when it's time for the next vehicle purchase and either Steve or one of his other team members will be just as great as these last experiences. Thank you to #1 Cochran and their professional staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

We had to have some Warranty work done on our car. They were efficient and courteous. They provided refreshments to help pass the wait time

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Steven Phillips is a #1 at #1 Cochran. Helped us select the car we wanted, explained all of the options and made the purchase as easy as can be with no haggle pricing. Great price, first and only price. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

We shopped at several different Subaru dealerships in the area for a Subaru Ascent. Steve Phillips at Cochran easily surpassed any other offer we were quoted on a used car trade and price on a Ascent. No pressure, easy to work with, upfront, no hassles, no surprises, a real pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to give Steve an opportunity to beat any offers you already have been given. We could not be any more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

We have been returning to #1 Cochran Hyundai's dealership since we purchased our 2013 Elantra.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Great inventory of cars and excellent customer service. Looking forward to years of a great relationship with everyone there. My son has purchased three cars from them, is completly happy with them and suggested I try Cochran. I'm so glad he did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Fast, friendly service and it came back to me washed too. Always a phenomenal experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I took some time online to look over the car I wanted, went in the first night for a visual look. I was met by Shawn, who gave me his number and let me know to give him a call when I planned to be back to test drive. The next day I contacted Shawn, right when I arrived the car was right out front cooking down for a test drive! The entire experience was great, I never felt pressured or as if I needed to make any decisions on the spot. I couldn’t have asked for a better ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Our sales man was very helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

We bought a 2016 Subaru Forester, our salesman was Steve, he was wonderful and helped us every step of the process. Got things going and everything went smooth and in a timely manor. Thanks for everything Steve...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review