Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 

Bought a Q3 from Chris Deluca. Couldn't have asked for more impeccable treatment from Chris, sales manager and finance. Excellent customer service!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 

Always excellent, thorough, and fast service with a free car wash! The customer waiting room for service is excellent with free water, snacks, fresh popcorn, and WiFi. Appointments can be made online.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2017
 

Buying the car was easy and fast. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2017
 

Had my 2015 GMC Terrain in for State Inspection and Emissions and 21 Pt check

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2017
 

Very happy with Kia Robinson Patti Arias and Ron Gardner. Daughter purchased a Kia Optima no pressure and very friendly. I would recommend them . 5 Stars.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2017
 

Lee Plimpton is the best great coustomer service and painless deal

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2017
 

The sales and service staff at the Ford dealership was excellent.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 

I've been in for Subaru service twice within the last two months - thank goodness I have the Gold Warranty! The Service experience for me has only been excellent. The appointment schedulers are courteous and go above and beyond to help schedule my appointments around my schedule. When I arrive for Service, the Service Managers all know me by name and ensure I am attended to quickly, they are through in asking me what issues I am experiencing, and, if needed, my rental car... is ready and I am on my way. I feel confident when notified what services are needed on my car are required and nothing more. After the service is performed, the Service Manager(s) always offer me to contact them with any issues that arise or if I have any questions. I've worked as a Director of Customer Service for 25 years, and I'm a satisfied Cochran Subaru Monroeville Service Department customer! I've purchased 5 cars from Cochran Subaru, Monroeville (size of family), and the service has been by far excellent. See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 

Took my Beetle to the Wexford location to be inspected. I dropped off my car at 7:30 am received a call at 8:46 am to tell me it was ready for me to pick up. I used their shuttle service to drive me from the shop to where I work and back from work to the shop. Driver was really courteous, professional and prompt to pick me up. Great customer service all around. Thank you sooooooo much for taking good care of me and my car 🙂

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2017
 

I have been taking my Kia Sorrento to #1 Cochran Kia for maintenance and repair in Roberson every year since we did buy the car there. The service department is very helpful, kind and have great professional people working in that department. The excellence in professional attitude is very satisfying to us. We always get the best from these professionals. Our vehicle is taking care is the best and fastest way possible with professionals. We would recommend this department to work on any KIA vehicle.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2017
 

Took my car to get serviced and took less time then what I expected, very quick!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2017
 

Excellent. My service advisor John Salmon is always so accomdating and great to work with. What and asset for Cadillac.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2017
 

Walked out with exactly what I wanted. Pressure to buy the extras at the very end was to the point of belittling, though. We worked hard to get the payment to what I can afford, so it was contradictory. No, I can't suddenly jump up $50-$100 or more a month at the very end of the deal. I love my new Sonata though, and would recommend this dealer for sure.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2017
 

This was my first experience of leasing a car AND our first Suburau! We went to Monroeville Subaru and it was our first time there. Everybody from the salesman to the finance guy were very nice. It was a very smooth transition out of our old car and into the Legacy. I would highly recommend this dealership to everybody. We love our Legacy and will be back in two years to lease another Subaru!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

I had really friendly interactions with everyone involved in the maintenance of my vehicle. I am experiencing gear shifting problems on my Veloster, and they weren't able to catch the problem in action during the time that they had the car but I'm still rating the dealership well. Rex called me daily with updates, he was understanding and sympathetic, and made himself available to me if I had any further questions or concerns. I wish my problem was fixed but at least I felt like the staff cared.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2017
 

over all very pleased with the service on my SUV. Very friendly and accommodating .

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2017
 

The #1 Cochran Kia, in Robinson pa, has always met my expatiation's of what a Car dealership should be they offer a great sales group and the service team understands the importance of buying and servicing a car sold by #1 Cochran Kia And I can't leave out the person who made my last visit a welcoming one being she took time to explain what my car was needing in detail and the walk to my car was above and beyond Thanks to Erin, as she is just one of the knowledgable people... that can be found the next time your looking for a car consider #1 Cochran Kia. Posted by Nick jr. See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2017
 

We were in the market for a new Ford truck and call Mike Joyce, Sales Manager, to see if he was available to talk with us last Wednesday. When we arrived at #1 Cochran, we were greeted by Allen Seybert who proceeded to show us the features of the F350 Platinum Diesel on the showroom floor. His knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding and suggested we take a test drive. After trading our F250, we drove off in the F350. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allen & Mike made our experience a great one! Love the new truck!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 

My daughter had so much fun at kids take the field, we will def use #1 for our next car purchase.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 

Great place, great sales associates! My kia still running awesome!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 

My 2016 Subaru Outback was being serviced on April 19th when I went to pick it up there was a problem one of the people that was driving it back it into a poster or wall and damaged it .the service I would rate them five stars excellent .but on delivery the car I would have to give them zero. I feel a customer's car should never be damage the shop repeat never damaged in the shop especially not by someone backing up where it needs to go into the body shop for overweight which mine had to be. Therefore I think service was outstanding five stars The delivery of my car was substandard and deserve zero Stars

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 

Bought my Scion Tc here. It was a very quick and easy process buying the car. Never had such an awesome experience buying a car. Also the sales people and rest of the staff were nothing but nice during the time. I will be back when I am looking for my next vehicle.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 

Took my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for a recall. Asked at the service desk if I needed anything else done and I did, originally forgot about tire rotation. Service was more than happy to do that also. I know a mechanic who works there and he stopped to say hi. Was in the showroom and was paged went back to the service desk and was asked by another service person that my inspection could be done also. So I had that done. I was so happy that they added all this extra in so I didn'...t have to come back. While waiting for the inspection another mechanic came in, another old class mate that heard my name paged and just wanted to stop and say Hi. This same mechanic also offered to get a umbrella and walk me to my Jeep. What a great bunch of mechanics that made me feel welcome. I can't say that for the salespeople. I went to the showroom to waste time and spent 10 minutes there and not one person asked if they could help me. Not that I was looking for something new, I just thought it strange that they were preoccupied by the storms out the windows or was it that I was a women? Only one actually had a customer at the time. Again thanks to your service team for making me feel welcome at the dealership. If you would like the names of the mechanics who went out of their way to be welcoming, I would be happy to provide them privately to you. Thumbs up to the service/mechanics! See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 

My husband and I have always purchased Chrysler automobiles in the past at our local dealership. We decided to checkout the vehicles at #1 Cochran and ended up purchasing a Durango. We not only purchased the car from your dealership but have been returning for all of the maintenance on our vehicle. We are extremely impressed with your overall customer policy. We will be looking in the future for a truck for my husband and will certainly be coming back to your dealership.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 

This team is the best around, I really mean it. Friendly faces, great attitudes, and a fantastic selection! Couldn't ask for a better experience!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us a Review