Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

Cochran was recommended by our garage. Very happy with the Service Manager, everything was fully explained what The technicians would be performing, we were treated with respect, we felt confident that they would find & fix the problem we were having. Very upfront & honest, we would highly recommend Cochrans service department

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2018
 

Yesterday was my second time visiting #1 Nissan Cochran in Pittsburgh and it was the best experience ever. The first time I went there I didn't really get the help I was looking for but the second time Dustin helped me along with a few other people and they were great! We were there for hours and they fed us pizza and really made us feel at home. I got a brand new 2018 Nissan Altima that I traded in my 2010 Nissan Rogue for. I love this car so much, thank you guys for everything and making this happen for me! And thank you for the pizza! ��

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2018
 

Friendly and helpful with my problem, couldn't ask for more

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

The staff is the best team I have experienced while buying a new car. Specifically management but also on the sales floor and in the service department. I recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2018
 

Just bought a 2018 Crosstrek and couldn’t be happier. Vinny was awesome, such a smooth transaction and very professional. Took it to service today the get my remote start installed and again, very professional! Impressed with every aspect. I will always buy my vehicles at Cochran!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018
 

We just purchased our 4th vehicle from Steve at Robinson - 2010 Nissan Frontier!! I am sure you already know that Steve is a gem of all gems!!! That is why this is the 4th vehicle we have bought through him. He has always been fair, honest and listened to our needs. Steve is genuinely a great guy and Kudos to Dave and Paul too!! The ONLY reason we did not give 5 stars this time was the wait time we had to sign all the paperwork. Paul was very quick when we finally did sit down to sign, but we waited 2 hours behind several other customers. Maybe #1 Cochran should have more than one person taking care of the financial part. Having worked in customer service for 30 years, I can tell you that Steve, Dave and Paul got it going on!! If there is anything that you can do to recognize their efforts, please do! Thank you and we WILL be back!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018
 

I had an appointment for a oil change and had to be at work within about an hour! Cochran in Robinson was very accommodating and even washed my car in time to be at work! Also gave me a coupon price! Very happy with their service and friendly employees! Thank you again KIA Cochran in Robinson!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018
 

I had dealt with Mark Taylor in 2014 when I purchased my first vehicle from Kia in Robinson. He provided me with great service and paid attention to detail. Because of my first experience w/ Mark and Kia, I have become a repeat customer of #1 Cochran in Robinson. I requested to deal with Mark and Mark only. Yesterday, I traded in that vehicle for a 2018 Kia Niro. I appreciate the help of Mike & Cissy too... you all made the experience enjoyable for me.... Thanks again to that crew - I will be backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk ~~~~!!!! See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2018
 

I had bought a new car at #1 Cochran in November and this month it was totalled in an accident. Luckily I went back to the dealership not knowing if I could get financed again but Brandon made it work. He was very sweet and extremely accomidaing! I will always but my cars from #1 Cochran on West liberty avenue!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2018
 

Due to some unexpected travel, I had to schedule my car inspection at the last minute and my usual Subaru service center could not fit me in. Luckily for me, #1 Cochran was able to accommodate me. I was very impressed with the service I received there. I was treated professionally and respectfully, and the necessary repairs to my car were clearly explained. They provided a shuttle service so I could go home and come back while my car was repaired. I particularly appreciated how the gentlemen at the service center accommodated my desire to get my luggage out of my car after it had gone to the repair shop -- that saved me a lot of time and hassle, and I know it took up their time. But they were nothing but helpful. Thank you! I will be back!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2018
 

We were extremely happy with our service. We went in expecting to hear all of the sales talk that they use to rope you into more than your looking for. We were pleasantly surprised to have none of that. Our saleman Allen, was awesome. He was very laid back, he was helpful but not pushy in any way. He was straight forward and seemed very genuine. We left with the car that we were looking for within a few hours. I'm completely happy with our experience at Cochran in Natrona Heights. ??

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2018
 

I took my wife's new Tucson in for a state inspection and received more attention than I have  ever received at a car dealership. First, I was greeted by a very courteous service adviser .Second. I was informed that while I was there waiting for the vehicle, that I could have coffee or tea, in the customers lounge.Third. Cochran Service Department was proactive in researching recalls for the vehicle. While I was there, they also replaced two sensors that were under recall. This was very pleasing since I did not have to bring the vehicle back at a later date.Fourth. I was on my way in just over an hour from the dealership. New inspection stickers, and latest recalls completed.Did I mention that the coffee was pretty good also?Thanks Cochran Service Department.Tony B.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Don At 1# Cochran Hyundai of Monroeville was great. Don, was wonderful, from the first time walking into the dealership, in November, to research and test drive a Hyundai Elantra value edition, to May when it came to time actually make the purchase. One call to Don, put him to work, to get the exact color and trim of Elantra I wanted. I called him on Tuesday, to make an appointment just to get numbers and trade in, Instead Don said he would have the car I wanted there so I could take it home that same day. Don even remember, the color and trim I wanted from when I first worked with him in November. Don even keep in touch over the week, to get some more to try to get me the best possible price for the car. Since I got new insurance I need the VIN number from the car before I came to the dealership, Don even called me at 9:15 PM on a Thursday to give me the Vin number, and to let me know, they were going out to Ohio to get my car. Once I go to the dealership on Saturday, I was in and out in two hours. He even took the paperwork for the trade in outside so my grandfather could sign it since his name was also on the car I traded in. Don show me how to work the new car, he even adjusted the sound setting to make it good. I would recommend anyone looking for a new Hyundai to come see Don as he is top notch and very professional. When it time to buy my next Elantra I will be back to see Don. I have purchased and serviced my previous Hyundai for another dealership and I am so glad to work with #1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2018
 

Went for an oil change and they were done within 10 minutes! Fast and convenient! Staff was very kind and helpful. They have everything you need to know and great tips to keep you on the road longer!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2018
 

My name is LINDA SHARP. I am currently leasing my third Subaru. I live in Indiana County, Pennsylvania. The first Subaru was leased from another dealer. The other two from #1 COCHRAN in Monroeville. I have dealt or tried to deal with other Subaru dealers for sales and service. #1 COCHRAN, by far, exceeds my expectations in both fields. Salesman Ron Riggle had everything set up for me and did not waste my precious time. Service at #1 COCHRAN is the best, as well! I will remain a loyal #1 COCHRAN customer. I don't mind going the extra mile. COCHRAN GOES THE EXTRA MILE FOR ME!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2018
 

Recently I was having some car trouble. My car started beeping and here my temperature light was on and my engine essentially was overheating. I had it towed to Cochran Hyundai in the South Hills. It turned out that I had a hole in my radiator hose. My service advisor Jordan called me and told me that since I purchased used (I bought certified pre-owned) that my car came with a 12 month, 12,000 mile warranty so it was covered and fixed for no charge! I was so pleased and happy to hear that! The last thing you want is to have to pay alot for car trouble, especially right after you bought it. But this eased my mind and I definitely recommend them. The staff and service was great! I drove my car home the day after it was dropped off!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018
 

I visited the Monroeville Cochran location Saturday afternoon to see what was available and what would suit my trade in. Emmanuel Beard assisted my husband and I on vehicles we were interested in. After test driving several makes and models in their used car dept., we selected a Land Rover. Emmanuel was very patient with our uncertainty surrounding any knowledge with this model. He was very helpful and answered our many questions. After the paperwork was completed, he spent as much time as we expected to review the many highlights of the vehicle so we were comfortable with all of the accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018
 

Emmanuel Beard is the reason I came to #1 Cochran. He was in high demand that day yet was courteous, patient & helpful. I appreciate him and the others at the dealership who made the experience an enjoyable one. I left with a wonderful new Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2018
 

This was the first time I used Cochran, I found the perfect car and easily navigated through the system with the help of their great employees. I will go back again for my next car!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

This was my first brand new car in almost 20 years and Cochran made the experience very easy. From the test drive through financing everything went smoothly. We'll definitely be back the next time we are in the market

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

This past week I was shopping around for my first adult car purchase and went into #1 Cochran in the South Hills. I had the pleasure of working with Brandon Davis. And let me tell you, I will never shop at any other dealership than #1 Cochran again. Brandon was so knowledgeable of the products and answered any and all of my questions to the fullest - as well as my fathers. Having a low car payment was a pretty big deal for me and he was able to get me exactly what we agreed o...n from the beginning. He went above and beyond with his customer service by getting me anything I needed during my long visit to the dealership (phone charger, water, bag of chips, etc.) to make my experience one of the best I have ever had. He was extremely tentative during my wait -checking in with me often to update me on the progress with the bank. Hands down, Brandon is one of the nicest guys and salesman you could ever work with. If you’re unsure on your next car purchase, I PROMISE you, you will not be making the wrong decision by visiting South Hills #1 Cochran Hyundai and asking to work with Brandon Davis during your next car purchase or lease. If I was able to give him a 10 star rating on here, I would. See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

This past Friday, I was 30 miles from home, when my car broke down. I called AAA and didn't hesitate to have them tow my car to #1 Cochran Subaru in Monroeville. I had called ahead to let them know I was coming and to request a loaner while my car was being worked on. When the tow truck and I arrived at the Cochran service department, they immediately checked me in and got me back out on the road fast in my loaner. The next morning I received a phone call to let me know they ...had located the problem and because it was so minor they weren't charging me anything. I told the gentlemen on the phone "this is exactly why I always bring my car to you!" I have been a loyal customer to #1 Cochran Subaru since I purchased my car in July 2014. I have never experienced more wonderful customer service than I do when I visit their service department. Thank you, #1 Cochran, for getting me back on the road in my "Rosie" so quick and for the superior customer service! See More

Read at Facebook


Leave Us a Review