Customer Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 

I bought a new VW at South Hills Volkswagen in 2015. While I can no longer recommend Volkswagen as a car manufacturer due to the diesel scandal, I can emphatically recommend the sales and service staff at South Hills Volkswagen. Every time I've been in they've treated me like the most important customer they have. When buying, I wasn't pressured into the sale and was actually talked DOWN from buying more car than I needed. All the service I've had has been top notch, estima...ted accurately, and done well before the deadlines. The most recent time I was in for service, the service rep actually recommended I wait a few weeks to buy new tires, since there would be a much better deal available at that time. The commitment to customer satisfaction over the bottom line is second to none and I can't recommend them enough. Thanks especially to Mark H. who has taken care of me the last two times I've been in for service. See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2017
 

I would recommend #1 Cochran to anyone They were easy and pleasant to deal with and went above and beyond to give me what I wanted Everyone I spoke with was courteous and polite from the salesman to the billing person to the service manager. I rate them 5 star and would definitely go back to deal with them again

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2017
 

Richard Brozack was very polite, knowlegable and professional. Price quoted was price I payed. Purchasing process was efficient. Dealership was clean and tidy. Would not hesitate to go there again.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2017
 

I had a great experience with my recent repair on my 2015 Escape at Freeport Location. Kept me well informed on what needed done, how long it would take, and how much it would cost. Everything I was told was correct and prompt right down to the exact $ amount. I was very pleased with all the employees I spoke with regarding the repair. They were very polite and efficient.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2017
 

I took my car for a oil change when I got there I did not have a app. but they took my car right away and while there they said they could do the inspection so had that one . One trip is better than going twice. they are very nice and have such a nice place to wait. my service as always been great.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2017
 

I purchased a new Subaru crosstrek from the monroeville location. Ever since I've had problems with the Bluetooth microphone. People can't hear me and I never had problems in my Buick. I made an appt for service and I waited 2 hours before they got to my car. The guy said that Subaru is not there yet with Bluetooth. They they said they'd order me a microphone and insulate it. I got a text when the order came in and decided to drop my car off this time. It does seem to sound better now, but I wish it performed like my previous car. The employees were very nice and helpful.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2017
 

I have purchased 6 Subaru's and love our current 2013 and 2016 Outbacks very much. Someone once told me "you can buy a car for price anywhere, but your experience in the service department is the function that retains the customer ". My experience at the Monroeville service center has been exemplary! My most recent experience with Connor Williams was most favorable. He was tenacious in working with the service experts to resolve the electrical gremlins of a collision with a Deer. I have found all the Service Advisors over the years to be professional.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2017
 

2 months ago I bought a brand new 2017 Mazda 6 and I absolutely love it. The car has been running perfectly, and it was a very smooth and easy car buying process, which I wasn't expecting. They catered to my needs and I have nothing but great experiences with the Mazda #1 Cochran dealership in Monroeville.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2017
 

Got me in quickly. I needed it fixed asap Had a shuttle. I went shopping. Picked me up. Serviced my car. Even washed it! I'm very happy with Cochran. Will recommend to friends and family. Great place to do business with. Glad I bought a car there. Nice people app.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2017
 

We had great experience finding the perfect car to suit us! The #1 Cochran sales team is professional, knowledgeable, patient and makes it easy to buy a car! Thanks!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 7, 2017
 

I went to Hyundai at #1 Cochran in Monroeville and am really pleased with my experience with all of the staff, especially my salesperson, Tom Saxton. He took the time to clearly explain the Elantra I wanted and treated me with such respect, not that I was a woman who was 'empty-headed'. I also liked that there was a clear cut price (with a bit of wiggle room) so I left after I bought the car not feeling 'buyers remorse' (as my boyfriend put it). Tom took the time to show me all how the car performed before I drove away and it was much appreciated since my previous car was 21 years old and I suspect technology changed just 'slightly' in that time period.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2017
 

I went to Hyundai at #1 Cochran in Monroeville and am really pleased with my experience with all of the staff, especially my salesperson, Tom Saxton. He took the time to clearly explain the Elantra I wanted and treated me with such respect, not that I was a woman who was 'empty-headed'. I also liked that there was a clear cut price (with a bit of wiggle room) so I left after I bought the car not feeling 'buyers remorse' (as my boyfriend put it). Tom took the time to show me all how the car performed before I drove away and it was much appreciated since my previous car was 21 years old and I suspect technology changed just 'slightly' in that time period.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2017
 

Loved my experience, Kevin Campbell was great. I would recommend Cochran to everyone.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2017
 

I was having mutable problems with my 2016 Kia Serento, after contacting Rob Cochran, via Linktin, he personally contacted his manager at Kia, Robinson, who called me and discussed my problem. Within an hour my sales person Ron Gardner, who I had dealings with before was able to get me into a new 2017 Kia Serento and was able to keep me within my budget. I have been buying vehicles from Cochran since 2005, which at last count is 10 and every time the service has been out standing. Rob showed me that he personally cares for Cochran's customers.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2017
 

I worked Jesse Willetts down at the Butler PA location today. Perfect service, no hassle at all! I will continue to use them for all my new cars! Thanks Jesse!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2017
 

Friendly fast wonderful. I drove an hour to go to come here and it was so worth it! I will be back!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2017
 

Bought my car at the Wexford Mazda dealership. It was a great experience from start to finish. Patty was great in explaining all of features of the mazda3 to me, including all of the technology features which were all new to me since I previously had a Chevy Cobalt that had nothing extra with it. I never felt pressured at all during the whole process and everyone that I dealt with was very nice and helped me in figuring out what was best for my budget. I could definitely see myself buying another car from them in the future!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us a Review