Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Test drove the Ioniq with Chris on Saturday. Bought a car and drove it home on Wednesday. They were great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My experience is always good at Cochran's Service Center. Its a clean, professional environment with good staff and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Steve made this car purchase the smoothest I have ever seen. I have never dealt with a dealer where the communication was so on track!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

I made an appointment for an oil change, tire rotation and I found out there was a recall on my car. When I arrived I was greeted by a very friendly man who verified the services I requested. It did not take long before the work was done.When I was checking out I was told that the tire rotation was not done because the best tires were already on the front. I was impressed with the honesty of the service department and I left as a happy and satisfied customer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Steve Phillips from Cochran did a terrific job for me during and after my Crosstrek purchase. He was professional, prompt and responsive. I recommend him without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

My third subaru forester from Steve Phillip's and cochran subaru. Steve and the whole team made everything easy and simple. Only decision I had to make was color. Very satisfied. Kenneth Keller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

They did my car early and quickly. They helped me find a discount.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

My experience was excellent. I had an appointment scheduled for a routine multi-point inspection. When I stopped in I was waited on almost immediately. I bring my car here faithfully for all service's the staff if very kind and thorough on explanations of diagnoses. I was only there 2 Hrs total for them to inspect any issues with the vehicle and repairs including replacement of a part covered under an extended warranty. Two hours seems long but I was easily occupied by browsing some of the stylish new vehicles on the floor and lot also had a cup of complimentary coffee ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

I dread the car buying experience but Steve made the process so easy and no-hassle. Very knowledgeable and efficient. I love my new (used) car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

I'm always pleased with my experience and service at Cochran Monroeville.It good to have a place for auto service that I can trust.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 

In general, good selection. Did not have many Santa fests in lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

I went there a week before I purchased and looked around. Shawn approached me that day and I told him what I was looking for. The Hyundai Veloster and Kona were the ones I was looking at. Shawn knew I wasn’t buying that day but I was soon. He let me test drive both vehicles. Later that week my fiancé and I tried for a veloster and again Shawn was honest and very polite when he let us know we needed a co-signer and so was Taylor the finance guy. When I found a co-signer I went back still ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Very helpful and caring

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

Polite and helpful. I was very concerned because I purchased my hyundai from a Kia dealer about 4 months ago and it was already telling me I needed service. I called Hyundai ahead of going and they suggested I probably just needed an oil change but welcomed me to come in for service. I showed up about 30 mins after hanging up the phone and left not long after arriving with an oil change, engine induction, and happy Santa Fe. Great Service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Went to the dealership for a quick oil change. Drove up and was in and out in about 40 minutes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

As of today they were very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

Great Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

Went to add on an extended warranty for our 2019 Hyundai Kona. Great car. Visited with our awesome salesman - Ryan McGranahan. Kristy Z. did a great job helping us with the warranty order! Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Fantastic job by Bob in Service in interacting with Hyundai and me for engine replacement of my Santa Fe 2013 Sport 2.0T. Bob kept me informed of status and progress. A very pain-free process for me. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I'm always happy with the service I receive here. The employees are always friendly and happy to explain things to me and answer my questions. I was able to use the WiFi to work through my appointment as well which is very convenient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Absolutely love the dealership, bought my car back in 2010. The only place I’d go in Monroeville to get my vehicle fixed. The whole service team is amazing . They are super patient and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Nice place, great variety

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Friendly service, excellent knowledge of vehicles

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Excellent service. All I have to do is express a vehicle concern and Bryan totally understands what I am trying to express! He is very thorough in explaining the vehicle's possible issues and makes sure everything is checked out with every appointment. Very courteous gentleman. Very friendly. Always has a smile. Knows how to provide exceptional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I have a great experience every time I get work done here. Fast, effective, and friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 

6 month service on new Elantra. Easy scheduling. Quick and efficient service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Another satisfied customer for a regularly scheduled maintenance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

I missed my appointment, but I was still able to be seen later the same day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

It did what was needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

The service department was friendly, courteous and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

Bob Johnson is a most excellent service advisor. He is the one I usually see when my car is in for any service work. He brightens my day. Takes care of me in a timely manner, explains everything clearly and patiently. I used to be very wary of using a dealership service center, both for cost reasons and trust reasons. Cochran automotive has earned my respect. I had to use an out of town dealership for some work earlier this year, as I was traveling and could not do it locally. There was no comparison. Cochran Automotive Hyundai Service Center ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

I came here with my mom over the summer and we had the best service. Ryan M. was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I can't say enough great things about Cochran Hyundai of Monroeville! I purchased my first car from them in 2014 and just got my second. I have seen other dealers and went other places and no one compares to these guys. They are honest and fair and the whole process is so smooth and easy. I had Ryan McGranahan for my salesman and I couldn't have asked for anyone better! He was so patient, he took his time to show me several different cars, and he never pushed anything onto me. He kept in touch with me while I waited for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Was taken as soon as I arrived,and car wasput on lube rack. The young lady then informed me of mechanics advic for extra service which Iaccepted.This is why my 10 year car is still running like new.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Superb service, warm and friendly people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Must say, the customer waiting area was rather on the COLD side. Not a really comfortable wait. Otherwise the service was really good and the coffee was very hot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Easy to make an appointment and everyone was very nice and professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

The whole buying process with Steve was very easy.He was very helpful , accommodating and understanding.He explained everything in detail about the car and the differences between models . He was very patient even that we were asking the same questions over and over again. We love the new car. I would definitely highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Steve was recommended by a friend and they were right. He explained everything, it was seamless, and low key and informative. Great job! Love my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Emily, the representative that helped me, was outstanding. I've had Emily in the past and she is very good at what she does.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Steve was excellent - did not try to push anything on me that I didn’t want and was very helpful. I found a great car and was able to drive it away the next day. Great, painless, experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Steve made the new car buying process completely seamless. I was without a vehicle when my truck finally expired after 12 years but Steve has me in a new car in just a couple hours. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

I bought my car at another dealership and they refused to service my vehicle within 24 hours even though I was nervous to take it on the road. When I called Cochran, they got me in the same day! Their staff was very friendly and very accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Just plan happy! Be

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

My service personnel was Dale and if you have an opportunity to work with him, he is outstanding. Not only was he personable, but he took the time to thoroughly explain that problem and solutions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

great service and friendly personnel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019
 

Steve Phillips was wonderful to work with! He made everything go smoothly even though the dealership was extremely busy. I quickly stopped being nervous about purchasing!! Larry was quick with the financial part. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Cochran is second to none my experience with Service department is professional On a second comment Heather Champion has been working with me on purchasing my car from the lease agreement .What a wonderful person she gets 10 stars from me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Very personal, professional and accommodating! I will be sure to go back to Cochran to get my car serviced. Super nice people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019
 

Really appreciate Steve’s vehicle knowledge and attention to detail. Made our experience a great one. Will recommend Steve to anyone looking for a great sales man. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Service department is fantastic. They are very polite and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Dale and the team were a great help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Leave Us a Review