Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Found the problem , had the part in stock, fixed !!! Explained everything and treated me very respectfully. I was convinced today that I will not be returning to my mechanic, instead I will be going to Cochran Hyundai for my car needs. .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Went out of his way to resolve an issue discovered after the sale was complete. Got a priority appoint next day with Cochran Subaru service manager Cheyne Brooks. Issue resolved in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Cochran Subaru is a good experience like always. It's good to have good friends that work there

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

I purchased a 2015 Dodge Dart SXT on Friday, April 15\19. Richard Brozack was the sales person I dealt with, he was professional and answered any question I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

The service and the workers are always top notch at this location!!! I HIGHLY recommend it for buying and servicing vehicles here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019
 

Ron has been consistently helpful and has always displayed an impressive knowledge regarding my 2015 Yukon. His estimates are pretty close to spot on. It’s always a comfort when I pull in and see him sitting there. I know my work will be done as fast as possible and done the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

My family was greeted immediately upon entering the door by Richard Brozack. Richard had an answer for all our questions and concerns with professionalism. He knew exactly what we were looking for and the location of my 2012 Chrysler Town and Country, which my family is in LOVE with. He was friendly from the door. Richard and the #1 Cochran team did everything in their power to expedite the process and get us own our way. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. We found a new dealership HOME at #1 Cochran, I am proud to say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

This dealer has the best customer service that I have ever seen for a car dealership. We had a flat and brought it in technically it was a screw inside the tire. They treated us extremely well and extremely quickly. Very kind people. There is on the spot customer service. The kindest people alive work here. I was so surprised how lovingly a car dealership can be. I definitely recommend this place for anyone going to buy a Hyundai. You will get the best customer service experience at this dealership that you have ever had in your life! And when I go to a car dealership it's all about customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

I purchased a 2013 Subaru Legacy on Monday, April 15. Steve Phillips was the sales person I dealt with, he was professional and answered any question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Steve was great, we had him running all over the place. The busy lot attendants even took a moment to help us out with questions.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2019
 

Great Service Great People The reason I had to go to #1 Cochran was my alarm on my car was going off randomly.  I was woken up at 7:00 am to my car alarm going off and it would not turn off.  Even when I unlocked my car door with the remote it was still going off.  To make matters worse when I was on my way to #1 Cochran I was about to get gas and was only about a mile away when, while driving, my car alarm went off.  This was not good at all.   I was not sure who to call for service because I am not from the area but I was glad I went to #1 Cochran.  Without calling (I know I should have called) I drove to Monroeville to see if they were able to see what was going on.  When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to look at my car right then and there and were sympathetic to my troubles.  The car was looked at and was ultimately fixed within an hour and was only charged about $60 for a sensor that was needed.   They treated me very well and did all they could do to help.  If I am ever in Monroeville and need service for my car I will go there. They do great work, quickly and at a good price.  They definitely helped me out of a jam.  The last thing I need is for my car alarm to go off while driving again.  Thank you #1 Cochran!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Steve Phillips helped me think through what car made sense for me and why. It helped quite a bit as there are so many choices and arguments to pick one choice over another. By the end of the day I had a car that I felt confident in owning and still do several weeks later. His explanations checked out for me and made me feel that the choices I ended up making we’re done mindfully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

This is my second time buying a car from this dealership and both times the service was amazing!! If you are looking for a friendly team visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

Emmanuel Beard was dedicated to the overall satisfaction of me as the customer. He provided friendly, caring, and family driven service in selecting the right vehicle for my family. Thank you! See you all in a few years! Tanitra & Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

This review is for Jerry in the Monroeville Service department, he is great when dealing with his customers! I am so thankful that I dealt with him from day one of my most recent Forester issue. A year ago I had to spend a lot on a new head gasket, so today when I had to have my drive shaft replaced, I was frustrated. From my first appointment a few weeks ago, Jerry was a huge help with making sure his I was completely setup with my appointment. Because of the amount of money I have spent within a year and being a loyal Cochran Subaru owner, Jerry was able to help me with cost. I haven’t seen him there prior to this current issue, but I would highly recommend him. He took the time to visually inspect my car before even taking it to be fix. This helped me tramendously figure out what could possibly be the issue. I highly recommend contacting Jerry for your next service appointment.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 1, 2019
 

This is my first time buying from Cochran. I purchased a 2019 Kona and everything went smoothly. Don Dressler was very easy to work with and explained all the details of the car very thoroughly.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Wonderful place. Best trucks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

My sales man was very very nice and he did not pressure me into buying my car I don't know his last name but his first name is Victor

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

The experience of buying a used GMC truck was nothing less than Great. My sales man was very helpful and the finance people made the price possible for me to buy. All great people. No pressure from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

I would like to brag about my experiences over the last year with Cochran Hyundai and Emily Jones (service advisor). I had to have my engine replaced under warranty and it could not have gone any better or smoother than Emily Jones handled it. I would recommend their service department even if you didn't buy your vehicle from them.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019
 

Steve really helped me out and when he couldn't answer a question he directed to somebody who could. I purchased exactly what i wanted. I didn't feel like i was pushed into anything. After deciding on a vehicle, the finance department took their time and explained everything i needed too know about my loan and warranty. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review