Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

I am excited about my purchase. Being a mother of now two I was nervous of making a long lasting decision for I have had my little Kia for 10 years but Mr. Emanuel was very helpful with finding me the right purchase. Friendly, communicative and listened to what I wanted. I am pleased to say I am a new owner of a Nissan Rogue!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

We just bought an outback, our second Subaru, and dealt with Steve Phillips both times. He made us feel comfortable and made the car buying experience easy both times. Steve never pushes a sale or beats around the bush. Highly recommend buying a car from Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Steve provided an exceptional buyer experience. He was thorough, efficient and courteous. His customer experience skills were great and we would consider another purchase with Steve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

If I had known that I could find the truck I needed and wanted was at Cochran, and had I realized that their sales people are honest, and helpful guys I would have saved a lot of time and money. Thanks for making it happen finally. Your customer for life. Den Barton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

The entire organization was very professional and easy to deal with. The car was in great shape, and they were able to do the paperwork and get me on my way quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

Bought a new car there for a great price. No BS haggling and they gave me a fair price on my trade in. Chris P. answered all of my questions and was nice and easy to deal with. Hyundai had a minor recall that was to upgrade the car's software. I made an appointment for 10:30 and they told me it would take an hour to complete. The upgrade was complete in exactly one hour and since the car was filthy from our lousy weather, they gave it a free wash. Amazing service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

After having a very disappointing experience at another Hyundai dealership in the area, I started reading reviews to find another place to do business. I read a few bad reviews for this dealer but I figured that everyone has their own opinion. So, I would give #1 Cochran Hyundai of Monroeville an honest shot! I am so happy that I did! It was a super easy process and I am super satisfied. No stress involved whatsoever! It started with a friendly voice on the phone. Her name was Lizzie. I called to explain my need to return my previous lease as well as already being upset because of the other dealership shenanigans. She briefly explained the lease return and helped me schedule an appointment so that there would be no issues. When I arrived, I was immediately greeted, then guided to the right individual. The dealership was clean, organized, and up to date with modern technology. My sales associate was Shawn H. and he was absolutely AMAZING from start to finish. He answered all of my questions. He was attentive to detail. He listened to me. He put my worries and concerns to rest. No haggling. No grimy sales tatics. No BS! He was patient with me and went over the whole process of returning a lease for something newer. He respected my budget and never once tried to make me go over my set comfort price. He was confident that he could help me find a car that I would like for a price that I could afford. He explained all the current deals. He encouraged me to test drive different vehicles in my price range. He did not rush me and definitely made me feel that my business was appreciated! He kept me informed throughout the entire process. No sneaky dealing! I could definitely tell that he wasn't just trying to make the dealership money but truly wanted to make sure that I was happy with my purcahase as well! He found me the car I wanted for a very reasonable price. Shawn H. really went above and beyond with his genuine customer service and exceeded my expectations! I am confident that I will return in the future and recommend #1 Cochran to my family and friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019
 

I recently purchased a used car at #1 Cochran and had a great experience. My sales man, Richard, could not have been kinder and more helpful as well as the finance specialist, Warren. I do not have top credit scores however they made me feel comfortable and assured me they could get me in the best possible vehicle for me. Which they did!!! They found me the perfect car within my price range. I would recommend them to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019
 

Best experience yet buying a car! Steve was super nice and helpful throughout the process, attentive and patient with my decision. Car buying should always be this easy! Thanks to Steve and Larry (and Jim!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019
 

We have purchased now our second used Subaru off of Jim Powers and Larry Dowd and would never buy another car anywhere else or from anyone else best experience ever know issues no haggling honest and the most informative and trustworthy persons I have ever met thanks to the both of them treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019
 

If you’re searching for a new/used vehicle! I would highly consider #1 Cochran! The price was right, I was able to get the exact vehicle I personally wanted, HUGE thanks to my salesmen Emmanuel!!!! He was so honest, patient and dedicated. He truly was a blessing for the situation I was in! I would highly recommend him for your services if you’re looking to purchase at this particular dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 19, 2019
 

Every time I've had to come here for service it has been an excellent experience! They explain everything to you really well and they aren't trying to just get you to pay for things you don't need. A random side thought- their waiting room has nice cubicles if you're a person who wants to work while you're waiting for your car to be done. There are a couple other dealerships closer to me but I choose to drive farther just to go to this location because they're so wonderful!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

My fiancé went into Cochran Hyundai yesterday and luckily we got Ryan McGranahan as our sales agent. We wanted to check out the new Kona and ended up leaving with it that day. Love the car and Locw the service Ryan gave us. Not pushy at all and did a great job explaining everything to my fiancé and I. This was the second car we’ve purchased from Cochran and have been very happy both times.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Emmanuel was extremely helpful and everyone at the dealership was very nice. They made the process simple and easy and I left with exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

This dealer is, in my opinion, the best one around. The salesman, Steve Phillips, was very helpful. Will do business again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Steve was the sales rep that helped me when I purchased my 2016 Crosstrek. Steve is outstanding!! Very informative and very nice. Very easy to talk to about all the questions I had. I couldn't be happier with my car, with Cochran and with the sales service I received from Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

Such an easy & stress free experience which we really appreciate!! Thank you Steve, Jeff & Chris in finance. All are so knowledgeable & professional. I used to cringe when it was time to buy a new vehicle, not at #1 Cochran. Thank you for that & the new Outback, which is great, of course.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying my first car here. Shawn was so helpful and thorough in finding my perfect car.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us a Review