Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

I had a very nice buying experience. Treated very nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Wonderful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018
 

Emmanuel is the man. he was super helpful and even helped entertain our toddler during the time the warren diligently worked on getting us into our van. the staff even stayed after close to help get us back on the road.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

New car purchase. Friendly service. Efficient service. Knowledgeable staff. Helpful staff. Professional staff. Would definitely recommend. Great deal. Love the Subaru commercial. Wonderful give back offer to charity. Note, Subaru was not listed on survey. Had to check Saab to be able to send survey. Need to update when you receive.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018
 

Great service very friendly very helpful and knowledgeable of the cars made me feel welcome and they work with me and my mom on our purchase

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Service was great they were very fast. I'll definitely be back

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

Steve Phillips is a great guy, super friendly and very knowledgeable! Steve made my car buying experience go extremely smooth. Larry Dowd in Finance was great also! Thank you so much everyone at #1 Cochran for making my car buying experience a good one!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

Steve and his team did a great job to make the vehicle buying experience stress free. The pricing was very competitive. For a commercial buyer like myself everything was ready when I showed up at the dealership and we were in and out in a short amount of time.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Free oil change

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018
 

Steve gave me a lot of information about the vehicles we looked at and thoroughly answered all of my questions about the used car market. If he didn't know the answer, which was rare, he quickly pulled in the right people to get those questions answered. Once we made a purchasing decision, Steve got everything arranged quickly so the paperwork could be handled efficiently.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018
 

Steve was awesome to work with. I contacted him before visiting the dealership and got everything in place to complete my purchase. Steve did everything and then some to ensure my experience would meet and exceed all expectations. This was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle from a dealer. I highly recommend working with Steve and the rest of the team at Cochran every one was so helpful. I will be buying my next car here for sure. Thank you Steve and everyone else at Cochran for an overall fantastic experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018
 

Steve Phillips and Mike DeSilva were extremely courteous and well informed. My new car purchase was smoothly efficient with clear explanations given for new features in the 2019 Subaru Forester. This is my second purchase with Steve???s help and I am grateful for his service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018
 

Steve was very informative and easy to deal with. He is very personable and the whole process of purchasing the vehicle went very smoothly. We would definitely choose #1 Cochran again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018
 

My experience was great. We got there and test drove the car and within an hour or so I was leaving with it! It couldn’t have been any smoother and easy. I will definitely always go back and recommend to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

Had help every step of the way. Everyone was friendly. Found exactly what I wanted and did everything in their power to ensure I was happy Thank you #1 cochran

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Took my 2006 Hyundai Sonata in for service today. Excellent care and advise!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

Steve was very helpful and there was no pressure to purchase the vehicle. The financial process went smoothly. I liked the no haggling of prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

We went looking for a GMC Terrain and Steve was so helpful! He wasn’t pushy at all, he was friendly and answered all our questions. Showed us everything and put up with us going back and forth between two models!! I will ask for him in the future when we shop for my sons first car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018
 

They provide me with great customer service, all my needs where in effect, the team made sure i would Get a car i liked And they did not lower that standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018
 

This is my 2nd vehicle I've purchased from them in 2 yrs (upgraded) and I've also referred others who have had similar experience. Very professional & courteous service from management, finance dept, and sales team. Mr. Beard & his team went above and beyond for me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018
 

Steve and warren, were so amazing they made the experience of buying my first car very easy. They took great care of everything. They made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. Great staff and dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018
 

Steve was great. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, and he helped me find it. He didn't rush me. He was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles we looked at, especially my NIssan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2018
 

This was one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership. It was nice to go into the dealership and ask someone for assistance, I am not a fan of just having multiple sales people come trying to sell me a car. My wife and I approached Chris, to ask him about the cars we were interested in, Tuscon and Sante Fe. I was really leaning towards a Pre-Owned/Certified Tuscon, but was really looking for both. He showed us both the new ones that they had available and the Pre-Owned ones. They had several Tuscons and only one Sante Fe. He was very helpful in getting us the cars so we could test drive them. We did Tuscon then Sante Fe, during the Sante Fe test drive we agreed on a price that we were willing to pay to buy it. When we got back, it was nice to not feel forced into buying a car, I actually had to initiate the "let's make this happen" sort of talk. The price on the window plus taxes and fees was definitely more than we wanted to pay. There was a number that I had, but one that my wife and I were both happy to hear. So, I began discussion of getting the right price; at first, he said there was no way he could move the price to the amount I was saying. However, eventually we came to the number that we were happy with. We had wanted to pay cash, but we had come to the dealership with the intention of just test driving so we were not ready that night to buy (I didn't bring all the paperwork and the other license plate). However, when we got to the price that we wanted, which I think was a great deal for this car. We told Chris, that we were going to buy we needed to confirm if we were going to finance or buy with cash and that we needed to come back though to do. This was the next nice thing, there was no immediate pressure to buy the next day (we were there on the 30th) so they could get the sale in for that month. So, we came back two days later to pay in cash. Everything was pretty much ready to go at 6PM. We signed the paperwork in about 30-40 minutes and we had our car before 7PM. I was very happy to purchase our new car from here. A big perk of buying from them is that they include lifetime inspection/emissions in their purchase.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

I am a repeat customer and appreciate Shawn’s consideration of my time and needs. He makes the car buying experience enjoyable and painless. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2018
 

Just picked up my 2019 GMC Terrain. Thanks to Vince who got me the exact car I wanted.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018
 

Working with Steve was an excellent experience. He was very personable and knowledgeable and was able to easily answer every question I had. He is not pushy and in your face making a hard sell. He takes the time to listen to you and leads you right to what you are looking for. I highly recommend Steve Phillips to be the one you work with when purchasing your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review