Customer Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2019
 

While having an issue with our Sonata, I called Cochran Hyundai Service and spoke with Michelle. She immediately coordinated an appointment while I was driving towards the service center as the car was barely drivable. Emily could not have been more comforting and accommodating with repairs scheduled for the next morning and a rental car waiting. The car was repaired the next day under warranty. Thank you all for your tremendous service!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

This was Our 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from #1 Cochran. Our salesman, Richard Brozak, was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure we felt welcome. He was very knowledgeable and sincere in our conversation. He had a pleasant demeanor and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with him and his team. We highly recommend #1 Cochran for you next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

I am always very pleased with the service department. They did my state Inspection and emissions and let me know what I needed and also did some maintenance items on my vehicle. They got me in and out in a timely fashion. Friendly and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

New car buy

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 27, 2019
 

I purchased a new Hyundai Tucson from #1 Cochran in 2007 for my wife and we have both been impressed with the vehicle as well as the service we have received. When I recently was looking for a used GMC Yukon I of course went to #1 Cochran again but they were not able to find what I was looking for within my time frame. After I purchased a Yukon from a dealer in Delaware I did bring it to #1 Cochran for service. Since I did not purchase the vehicle from them I was expecting to be treated differently than if I had. However, I must say that was not the case at all and #1 Cochran GMC/Buick went above and beyond helping me with an issue the Yukon had which was repaired under warranty. My customer service representative Jerry could not have been nicer. With their exceptional service #1 Cochran has made a lifelong loyal customer out of me.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019
 

As soon as I walked in I was greeted, and told someone would be with me shortly. It was Saturday afternoon so it was crowded. I waited about 10 mins if that and Richard came over and introduced himself. He asked what I was looking for and we got straight to it. I completed my paperwork and I had to leave but he said I would hear back from him Monday. Just as he said he called me Monday morning and said he had some vehicles to show me and I can definitely leave with a car. My credit was not the greatest so I didn’t wanna get my hopes up. I left Monday afternoon with a vehicle!! The attentiveness and customer service from Richard was exceptional!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

very kind!! helped in any way they can to get me the car I came for. couldn’t of asked for better assistance through the process!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

The service team went beyond the expected to try to resolve the mysterious behaviour of my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019
 

believe this is my 6th car purchase from this dealership and consider each one professional and quality customer service. I’ve worked with Steve on 2 car purchases, and each time he ensured I was familiar with the car attributes. Larry will always be our financial professional when purchasing from this dealership. I feel comfortable he is looking out for my interests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019
 

Nice easy going person. No strong arm sales tactics or harassing constant phone calls. Very knowledgeable and tries to help you get a vehicle that you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019
 

Steve is very professional, but in a laid-back manner that made it easy to ask questions and make sure you understood everything. He is also knowledgeable about the vehicles he is try to sell and could helped make choosing options easy. Ended up with a nice Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

Everyone was helpful and honest. This was not your typically car sales experience. They went above and beyond to make everything work for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

I bought my car in July 2018 and was very happy with the experience. I needed my first oil change last week. Took it in for the first free oil change, they noticed it was due for inspection in July. They did the inspection and put on 07/20 stickers. It didn't take much longer and now I don't have to worry about anything until my next oil change.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 27, 2019
 

This was by far the best experience We've ever had at a dealership. We worked with Chris Kepes in the sales department and Taylor Brown in the financial department. They were both very helpful in every way and you can tell they truly care if your satisfied. It was the end of the day (they were closed) and they stayed after to make sure we left with the car on Saturday! The car didn't get detailed because of how late it was and they are scheduling me this week to get it all done and taken care of. I am truly so happy we chose Cochran Monroeville - We will forever be a customer. Also, I walked in with 5500 of negative equity and left with LESS negative equity then what I went in the door with, went from a Base Elantra to a Sport Tuscan and they made my payment in our budget   !! How amazing is that.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Best sales experience, EVER. Chris Kepes was our salesman, Taylor Brown was our finance guy and they were both extremely caring. I walked in with negative equity and left with LESS negative equity then I walked in with which is just amazing, never expected that. Also, Chris got me in a Sport Tucson and I traded a base elantra. SO happy. Will be a forever customer. thanks cochran monroeville !!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019
 

Pleased with Manny our salesman. He helped explain the vehicle and the options.? He was patient and worked with us until we found what we liked.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review