Customer Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2018
 

Absolutely fantastic customer service. Every single employee is kind and they leave you with the feeling that they care about you. I bought a car from #1 Cochran for the first time in April 2018 and, at this point, I can't see myself going anywhere else in the future.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful . . . most importantly, patient and not pushy! His assistance with purchasing two vehicles was very much appreciated! He stayed after closing time to make sure everything was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Steve Phillips worked with me and my wife to very quickly identify a used SUV that fit our style preference at a price point which we thought would be tough to hit. Steve is a very patient guy and did all he could to keep us completely satisfied. Our first time buying from Cochran- we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2018
 

I have used #1 Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville, Pa many times for car service. They are always friendly and straight forward with the repairs needed for my car. During inspections, they let me know what has to be done for it to pass inspection, but they also do a multi-point inspection of everything else to let me know what else should be done soon.  They never push those other services on me but it's good to have a heads up on things. If you are waiting for your car, they have a nice lounge area with a TV and coffee.  They are usually pretty quick on getting the car done and  keep you up to date along the way.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

This is our fifth Subaru leased from Steve. Very happy with Steve and everyone at the dealership. Steve is helpful, honest and fair. He always recommends the right vehicle and terms that fit our requirements. Always leave happy when dealing with Steve. A real no pressure experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

Steve Philips deserves a top rating for his time and effort in finding a car for us. He made the purchase as easy as possible and was on top of everything. We will always come back. Keep up your enthusiasm. We love you Steve!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

I have never purchased a car from here, but I have used the repair/service department many time. They are always friendly. I had to take my car in this week for a loud noise that it was making. I had taken it somewhere else and they didn't know what was wrong. #1 Cochran Hyundai figured out right away that it was a wheel bearing. Hyundai has an amazing warranty on their cars, so it was covered. Hyundai also arranged for and paid for the rental car that I had for the night.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

My fiancé and I had Taylor Brown as a salesman and he was amazing! He was very helpful and patient with us. We now have a 2016 Subaru Outback and we love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

I was in the market for a reasonably priced, safe, fuel efficient vehicle and had looked at a few other dealers and located an Impreza that met all of my needs. This is my second used vehicle purchase from #1 Cochran and the service is always great. Everything was handled in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

I have been buying cars from Dale Taylor for over 9 years now he is most honest and dedicated person that Cochran employs. my family and I have purchased at least 15 vehicles from him if you are in the market for a car make sure you give dale a call also Shawn small is a very good salesman very knowledgeable you won’t go wrong going there

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2018
 

Cochran is the only dealership I go to!! Lee Plimpton is my go to guy for many years past, present and future. Make Cochran your car choice!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2018
 

We've been Cochran customers for many years....several Grand Prixs, Hyundai Elantras and Sonata. Their service members are friendly, professional, thorough, and prompt. It's easy to set up appointments for times that fit into my schedule and they're accurate in estimating how much time will be neeeded if I plan to wait for my car. They explain things so I can understand them and I never feel pressured to do additional/optional repairs. We will continue to use Cochran for purchasing and maintaining our vehicles.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018
 

I told Steve about my situation. I am a union construction worker and travel all over the state. So I told him I need a great car on gas at a decent price. It took him a second to point out the perfect car for me. I couldn't be happier!!. He is a really great guy and dealer. Does whatever you need. I strongly recommend going to him. Me and my wife are going back to get her a car from him as well. Keep up the great work Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018
 

I recently purchased my first vehicle from Cochran. This was my first time buying from a dealership. Steve Phillips helped me find exactly what I wanted. He was professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly, respectful of my time. You can tell that he truly enjoys making people happy. I will definitely come back to see Steve when I decide to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

My husband & I had a wonderful experience today at Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville. We worked with Victor on buying our new 2018 Tucson. He was amazing & was able to make the process quick & easy. We’re so thankful for his help and the help of all the Cochran employees. We would highly recommend that if you’re in the market for a new vehicle that you visit #1 Cochran.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2018
 

My husband & I had a wonderful experience today at Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville. We worked with Victor on buying our new 2018 Tucson. He was amazing & was able to make the process quick & easy. We're so thankful for his help and the help of all the Cochran employees. We would highly recommend that if you're in the market for a new vehicle that you visit #1 Cochran.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

I am now on my third Subaru from Cochran in Monroeville. Between the help of Steve Phillips and the manager Jeff I couldn't have asked for a better experience. These guys made my purchase easy and answered all of my questions effortlessly. I will never go to another dealership or another employee to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018
 

The dealership was very professional . Steve Phillips always called me back with response to my questions. I will recommend him to any person who wants to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2018
 

Fast and through inspection. I didn't have to wait long

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

Steve Phillips made our car buying experience hassle-free, informative, and enjoyable! My wife and I had a few vehicles in mind, which Steve promptly scheduled for test drives. Once we had our vehicle in mind, Steve gave us all the information we needed, and also connected us with Warren Babish in the finance department (who has also very helpful). The entire process took less than 24 hours. Given Steve's professionalism and ultra-prompt service, I'd highly recommend #1 Cochran for anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned or new automobile. Well done, Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018
 

Ease of use in purchasing the vehicle that I was looking for at a good price and Steve Phillips is always very helpful when we need to purchase a fleet vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review