Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

Bob Johnson is an excellent service advisor.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

5+ years ago I had a terrible experience at the dealership, and vowed to only go back when I absolutely had to for recalls. I went yesterday and had an oil change and the guy at the front desk, Dale, was extremely kind and helpful. The oil change cost was comparable to other places and only mildly more expensive than if we did it ourselves. Way to go Dale!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

I arrived at 7a.m. I was checked in immedietley upon arrival. very friendly staff. I always have a good experience when having my car serviced.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

I purchased a certified used 2016 Buick Envision..After looking several places, I met Steve and the team at #1 Cochran and was able to find the vehicle that I wanted. Steve was very helpful and allowed me to decide how I wanted to proceed...James Thompkins was patient and thorough. They made my purchasing experience a good one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Steve Phillips and his team were extremely helpful and professional during the process of my purchase of a brand new 2019 Subaru WRX. Steve helped me with the purchase of my 2017 WRX a few year back as well and everything met and/or exceeded my expectations during both purchases. I'm sure I will return when it's time for the next vehicle purchase and either Steve or one of his other team members will be just as great as these last experiences. Thank you to #1 Cochran and their professional staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

We had to have some Warranty work done on our car. They were efficient and courteous. They provided refreshments to help pass the wait time

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Steven Phillips is a #1 at #1 Cochran. Helped us select the car we wanted, explained all of the options and made the purchase as easy as can be with no haggle pricing. Great price, first and only price. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

We shopped at several different Subaru dealerships in the area for a Subaru Ascent. Steve Phillips at Cochran easily surpassed any other offer we were quoted on a used car trade and price on a Ascent. No pressure, easy to work with, upfront, no hassles, no surprises, a real pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to give Steve an opportunity to beat any offers you already have been given. We could not be any more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

We have been returning to #1 Cochran Hyundai's dealership since we purchased our 2013 Elantra.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Great inventory of cars and excellent customer service. Looking forward to years of a great relationship with everyone there. My son has purchased three cars from them, is completly happy with them and suggested I try Cochran. I'm so glad he did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Fast, friendly service and it came back to me washed too. Always a phenomenal experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I took some time online to look over the car I wanted, went in the first night for a visual look. I was met by Shawn, who gave me his number and let me know to give him a call when I planned to be back to test drive. The next day I contacted Shawn, right when I arrived the car was right out front cooking down for a test drive! The entire experience was great, I never felt pressured or as if I needed to make any decisions on the spot. I couldn’t have asked for a better ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Our sales man was very helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

We bought a 2016 Subaru Forester, our salesman was Steve, he was wonderful and helped us every step of the process. Got things going and everything went smooth and in a timely manor. Thanks for everything Steve...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

I got my 15,000 mile lease service and PA inspections done on Saturday and had a smooth experience. I forgot some paperwork at home and the service center was still able to accommodate me after I returned with the documents I needed. Overall it was a good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

I have been driving Infiniti's since 2004 purchased from Steve. They're great cars. Coupes, Sedans and SUV's. My 2016 Red Sport was nearing the end of my lease. I called Steve, we started the process of looking for a replacement. I looked at BMW 5501M, but didn't like it. I thought long and hard about the new Audi A6 and Steve arranged a test drive/inspection with Cochran Audi. Nice but a number of areas I didn't like. Steve contacted south hills Infiniti and Dave King gave me a good price offer on line. I also drove a new Cadillac and rejected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

Steve was helpful from the start. We had an idea of what vehicle we wanted but he was willing to go thru our choices, prices, options, gas mileage and lot availability to find the right vehicle for us. After the competition of the deal and we drove away with the car/SUV we need more help and he was willing and responsive. It was a great experience and I appreciated his professionalism. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Bought a car. Chris was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019
 

We are so glad that we chose Cochran to purchase a car. They had a used car that was exactly what we wanted and needed. It was a much better experience than another place we had recently purchased a car from and we will definitely be recommending Cochran to anyone we know who might be looking for a car. We greatly appreciated all of the help that Steve Phillips gave us throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Always treated great when I am in for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

I recently purchased a used sonata from Cochran Monroeville. Shawn Herman was the salesperson who assisted me. I visited and test drove vehicles many times over a weeks span. Shawn was so patient and kind. He never seemed annoyed or irritated. He addressed us by our first names each time which made the experience very personable. Although he had multiple customers at the same time and was being pulled in different directions, he never expressed being stressed. He kept calm, checking in to make sure we didn't need anything at the moment, and always apologizing for waiting even though it ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

They where great found me a car in my price range.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Treated with respect I would. Definitely go back

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

I have bought and leased many cars from Cochran and have never been treated better. My very first car I bought 58 years ago from Rob Cochran's father in Braddock. My buying experience then and now has been the same. All people involved in the buying experience has been extremely kind and you leave feeling that you have received the best buy. I have always been very happy with my purchases. The latest purchase has been for my grandson and he is very happy with his car. Everyone from the salespeople to the finance and the service people has been very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Bought a used 2015 Prius from them and my salesman Steve was excellent and keeping the process moving along smoothly despite my best efforts at not being prepared.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

I had a recent issue with my vehicle. Mr Jordan was able to get me in a generous amount time. Completed my car in a few days. As always I am very happy to work with Hyundai South hills. Thank you, Sadly I some point I will be moving on and I will miss this service. Thank you to the entire service team at Hyundai Cochran South Hills.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

This was Our 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from #1 Cochran. Our salesman, Richard Brozak, was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure we felt welcome. He was very knowledgeable and sincere in our conversation. He had a pleasant demeanor and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with him and his team. We highly recommend #1 Cochran for you next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

I am always very pleased with the service department. They did my state Inspection and emissions and let me know what I needed and also did some maintenance items on my vehicle. They got me in and out in a timely fashion. Friendly and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

New car buy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019
 

As soon as I walked in I was greeted, and told someone would be with me shortly. It was Saturday afternoon so it was crowded. I waited about 10 mins if that and Richard came over and introduced himself. He asked what I was looking for and we got straight to it. I completed my paperwork and I had to leave but he said I would hear back from him Monday. Just as he said he called me Monday morning and said he had some vehicles to show me and I can definitely leave with a car. My credit was not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

very kind!! helped in any way they can to get me the car I came for. couldn’t of asked for better assistance through the process!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

The service team went beyond the expected to try to resolve the mysterious behaviour of my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019
 

believe this is my 6th car purchase from this dealership and consider each one professional and quality customer service. I’ve worked with Steve on 2 car purchases, and each time he ensured I was familiar with the car attributes. Larry will always be our financial professional when purchasing from this dealership. I feel comfortable he is looking out for my interests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019
 

Nice easy going person. No strong arm sales tactics or harassing constant phone calls. Very knowledgeable and tries to help you get a vehicle that you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019
 

Steve is very professional, but in a laid-back manner that made it easy to ask questions and make sure you understood everything. He is also knowledgeable about the vehicles he is try to sell and could helped make choosing options easy. Ended up with a nice Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

Everyone was helpful and honest. This was not your typically car sales experience. They went above and beyond to make everything work for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

I bought my car in July 2018 and was very happy with the experience. I needed my first oil change last week. Took it in for the first free oil change, they noticed it was due for inspection in July. They did the inspection and put on 07/20 stickers. It didn't take much longer and now I don't have to worry about anything until my next oil change.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Best sales experience, EVER. Chris Kepes was our salesman, Taylor Brown was our finance guy and they were both extremely caring. I walked in with negative equity and left with LESS negative equity then I walked in with which is just amazing, never expected that. Also, Chris got me in a Sport Tucson and I traded a base elantra. SO happy. Will be a forever customer. thanks cochran monroeville !!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019
 

Pleased with Manny our salesman. He helped explain the vehicle and the options.? He was patient and worked with us until we found what we liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

When I went in to look at a used car I saw online, Steve was very helpful, informative, and professional. He was very straight-forward and gracious in addressing all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend working with Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Best experience to date. This will be my 4th mazda and they keep getting better. Cant wait for the 5th. Emmanuel Beard was great. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Putting new engine in my Audi A4 great friendly service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

During the expirence at the dealership I was given all the cars prices in the range of $ i was looking for and matched me to the one I wanted. Very thorough very simple and very fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

my fiance and I just purchased a 2015 Subaru Impreza from #1 Cochran Monroeville. Richard Brozack helped us out, and he could not have been more pleasant ! He was personable, funny, and helpful. I would recommend if you are searching for a vehicle, go see Rich! He even followed up a week later to see how I am liking my new vehicle. Great Guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

Our sales experience is as it has always been warm, friendly and professional. We have dealt with Steve Phillips in the past and would recommend him to anyone, family or friends. The experience that he creates is worry free and comfortable. We have dealt with Steve and Cochran several times in the past and have come away with a feeling of satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019
 

Steve knows his business and listens to what you say. He really helped make the process better. Super guy and very pleasurable to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

My wife and I drove over four hours to purchase a 2014 Fj. Easiest car transaction I've ever experienced due to Steve's preparation and truthfulness. After just 90 minutes Steve had us on our away back home! Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

The service I received at this dealership was tremendous. Manny and Kristen put their best feet forward to help me get reasonably financed with a vehicle I had my eye on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

Steve made buying a car (my first in almost ten years!) a piece of cake! I went in for a specific car I liked, and he not only found me one better, he gave me all the time I needed to think it through before buying. He walked me through the entire process, and made sure I was aware of every aspect of the car before I bought it. Highly recommend him! (Larry also made the financing part of the car buying experience a breeze!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019
 

Steve made car leasing a great experience! He takes the time to explain every detail about the car. Answers questions and returns phone calls in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019
 

Very nice experience. He was very kind and made you feel like you weren’t buying a car. No pressure at all. Recommend highly I have never felt that comfortable about buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019
 

Went in to buy a 2015 wrx and was extremely hesitant at first and Steve made the whole process extremely easy to understand and took a lot of stress off buying a vehicle. He was very funny and nice to work with. Would recommend him to anyone who asks me about buying a car! Love my new purchase too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019
 

Emmanuel was friendly and accommodative. He and the team made my buying process easy and worry-free. I would recommend the Mazda dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019
 

Buying a car for my first time and they made it nothing but simple. The staff was all great and Emmanuel was well versed in the car he was selling! Would do all over again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019
 

Our Terrain was promptly serviced and were very helful in trying to find ythe problem. Car was returned a week later with the same issue. So, for assurance,both brake pads were replaced without question. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Found the problem , had the part in stock, fixed !!! Explained everything and treated me very respectfully. I was convinced today that I will not be returning to my mechanic, instead I will be going to Cochran Hyundai for my car needs. .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Went out of his way to resolve an issue discovered after the sale was complete. Got a priority appoint next day with Cochran Subaru service manager Cheyne Brooks. Issue resolved in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Cochran Subaru is a good experience like always. It's good to have good friends that work there

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

I purchased a 2015 Dodge Dart SXT on Friday, April 15\19. Richard Brozack was the sales person I dealt with, he was professional and answered any question I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

The service and the workers are always top notch at this location!!! I HIGHLY recommend it for buying and servicing vehicles here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019
 

Ron has been consistently helpful and has always displayed an impressive knowledge regarding my 2015 Yukon. His estimates are pretty close to spot on. It’s always a comfort when I pull in and see him sitting there. I know my work will be done as fast as possible and done the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

My family was greeted immediately upon entering the door by Richard Brozack. Richard had an answer for all our questions and concerns with professionalism. He knew exactly what we were looking for and the location of my 2012 Chrysler Town and Country, which my family is in LOVE with. He was friendly from the door. Richard and the #1 Cochran team did everything in their power to expedite the process and get us own our way. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. We found a new dealership HOME at #1 Cochran, I am proud to say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

This dealer has the best customer service that I have ever seen for a car dealership. We had a flat and brought it in technically it was a screw inside the tire. They treated us extremely well and extremely quickly. Very kind people. There is on the spot customer service. The kindest people alive work here. I was so surprised how lovingly a car dealership can be. I definitely recommend this place for anyone going to buy a Hyundai. You will get the best customer service experience at this dealership that you have ever had in your life! And when ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

I purchased a 2013 Subaru Legacy on Monday, April 15. Steve Phillips was the sales person I dealt with, he was professional and answered any question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Steve was great, we had him running all over the place. The busy lot attendants even took a moment to help us out with questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Steve Phillips helped me think through what car made sense for me and why. It helped quite a bit as there are so many choices and arguments to pick one choice over another. By the end of the day I had a car that I felt confident in owning and still do several weeks later. His explanations checked out for me and made me feel that the choices I ended up making we’re done mindfully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

This is my second time buying a car from this dealership and both times the service was amazing!! If you are looking for a friendly team visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

Emmanuel Beard was dedicated to the overall satisfaction of me as the customer. He provided friendly, caring, and family driven service in selecting the right vehicle for my family. Thank you! See you all in a few years! Tanitra & Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

This review is for Jerry in the Monroeville Service department, he is great when dealing with his customers! I am so thankful that I dealt with him from day one of my most recent Forester issue. A year ago I had to spend a lot on a new head gasket, so today when I had to have my drive shaft replaced, I was frustrated. From my first appointment a few weeks ago, Jerry was a huge help with making sure his I was completely setup with my appointment. Because of the amount of money I have spent within a year ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Wonderful place. Best trucks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

My sales man was very very nice and he did not pressure me into buying my car I don't know his last name but his first name is Victor

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

The experience of buying a used GMC truck was nothing less than Great. My sales man was very helpful and the finance people made the price possible for me to buy. All great people. No pressure from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019
 

Steve really helped me out and when he couldn't answer a question he directed to somebody who could. I purchased exactly what i wanted. I didn't feel like i was pushed into anything. After deciding on a vehicle, the finance department took their time and explained everything i needed too know about my loan and warranty. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

I gave the Rating , because my experience was smooth, Professional, and stress free. Steve Phillips was very informative and easy to work with excellent salesman. Warren Babish did an outstanding job securing my Financing, and did a great job explaining everything to me and my family. I would recommend your dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience with the staff here. Looking for a Santa Fe. The team were extremely helpful, professional and kind.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

Steve & the crew at #1 Cochran did a great job, very helpful, I'm very satisfied with my 2015 Tuscon. He took the time to answered all my questions and never pressured me along the way.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review