Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

When I went in to look at a used car I saw online, Steve was very helpful, informative, and professional. He was very straight-forward and gracious in addressing all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend working with Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Best experience to date. This will be my 4th mazda and they keep getting better. Cant wait for the 5th. Emmanuel Beard was great. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Putting new engine in my Audi A4 great friendly service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

During the expirence at the dealership I was given all the cars prices in the range of $ i was looking for and matched me to the one I wanted. Very thorough very simple and very fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

my fiance and I just purchased a 2015 Subaru Impreza from #1 Cochran Monroeville. Richard Brozack helped us out, and he could not have been more pleasant ! He was personable, funny, and helpful. I would recommend if you are searching for a vehicle, go see Rich! He even followed up a week later to see how I am liking my new vehicle. Great Guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

Our sales experience is as it has always been warm, friendly and professional. We have dealt with Steve Phillips in the past and would recommend him to anyone, family or friends. The experience that he creates is worry free and comfortable. We have dealt with Steve and Cochran several times in the past and have come away with a feeling of satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 7, 2019
 

I bought my 2009 Hyundai Elantra back in 2015 after my truck was totaled. I purchased it at the Cochran in South Hills. I don't remember my salesman name but he was fantastic with me and my grandfather.  Since I live in Westmoreland county, I take my car to the Monroeville location every year for my inspection bc it's closer for me.  I've never had any issues the last few years except for this year. I only wanted to have my inspection done to my vehicle as I go elsewhere for emissions. I forget each year to do emissions first. Well, without my knowledge or consent, they did my emissions test. I was very upset. I spoke to the manager and explained what happened. I explained that I understand that I need the emissions first but doing anything to my vehicle without my consent is not ok. I gave the scenario that they wouldn't put on brakes to my car without my consent so why should  an emissions test be any different. After discussion with the manager and his understanding and agreement that it shouldn't of been done without my consent, they waived the emissions fee.  The staff was polite and respectful. As well as the service manager.  Thank you to the service department for always taking care of my vehicle each year and ensuring my safety on the road

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019
 

Steve knows his business and listens to what you say. He really helped make the process better. Super guy and very pleasurable to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

My wife and I drove over four hours to purchase a 2014 Fj. Easiest car transaction I've ever experienced due to Steve's preparation and truthfulness. After just 90 minutes Steve had us on our away back home! Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

The service I received at this dealership was tremendous. Manny and Kristen put their best feet forward to help me get reasonably financed with a vehicle I had my eye on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

Steve made buying a car (my first in almost ten years!) a piece of cake! I went in for a specific car I liked, and he not only found me one better, he gave me all the time I needed to think it through before buying. He walked me through the entire process, and made sure I was aware of every aspect of the car before I bought it. Highly recommend him! (Larry also made the financing part of the car buying experience a breeze!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019
 

Steve made car leasing a great experience! He takes the time to explain every detail about the car. Answers questions and returns phone calls in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019
 

Very nice experience. He was very kind and made you feel like you weren’t buying a car. No pressure at all. Recommend highly I have never felt that comfortable about buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019
 

Went in to buy a 2015 wrx and was extremely hesitant at first and Steve made the whole process extremely easy to understand and took a lot of stress off buying a vehicle. He was very funny and nice to work with. Would recommend him to anyone who asks me about buying a car! Love my new purchase too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019
 

Emmanuel was friendly and accommodative. He and the team made my buying process easy and worry-free. I would recommend the Mazda dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019
 

Buying a car for my first time and they made it nothing but simple. The staff was all great and Emmanuel was well versed in the car he was selling! Would do all over again!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 27, 2019
 

Brought my car in for diagnostic work up for some noises and starter issue I had begun to notice. They also informed me I had some recall work to get done, so we would be able to complete it in the same day. When I got the call they couldn't find anything on the computer system, they offered to keep it another day to keep looking. The following morning I was told I would need a new engine, which would be covered under warranty and I could get a rental covered as well. This is all 2 weeks before my delivery date of a newborn girl, but I was told not to worry. 2 weeks later, I delivered my healthy newborn girl and the same day my car was complete. They allowed me to keep the rental for 3 additional days, under no cost, and pick up my car when we got home. Everything was covered and the service team was very helpful and understanding. I'm thankful for their services and now have a safer car for my family.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019
 

Our Terrain was promptly serviced and were very helful in trying to find ythe problem. Car was returned a week later with the same issue. So, for assurance,both brake pads were replaced without question. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 26, 2019
 

I took my vehicle for a routine oil change on April 25th.  As I was waiting for the service to be completed, the service attendant came to me and said that they noticed my inspection will be due in June and, if I had time, they could complete the inspection for me now (and maintain the June anniversary) so I do not have to come back.  I was thankful that they were looking out for my best interest.  I have always received great service at this site.  Whenever a repair is needed, they have always explained the situation and, in several instances, have shown me the part they are talking about.  I have found the staff to be respectful, thoughtful, honest, patient and kind and I have developed a sense of trust in their service because of the consistency of my experiences.  Note: This is the second car I have purchased from Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville and I do recommend them to others.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Found the problem , had the part in stock, fixed !!! Explained everything and treated me very respectfully. I was convinced today that I will not be returning to my mechanic, instead I will be going to Cochran Hyundai for my car needs. .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Went out of his way to resolve an issue discovered after the sale was complete. Got a priority appoint next day with Cochran Subaru service manager Cheyne Brooks. Issue resolved in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Cochran Subaru is a good experience like always. It's good to have good friends that work there

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

I purchased a 2015 Dodge Dart SXT on Friday, April 15\19. Richard Brozack was the sales person I dealt with, he was professional and answered any question I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

The service and the workers are always top notch at this location!!! I HIGHLY recommend it for buying and servicing vehicles here!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review