wholesale-parts

Cohran Parts Logo

1 CALL 1 DELIVERY 1 STATEMENT

OUR 50,000+ SQ. FT. WAREHOUSE
SAVES YOU TIME AND MONEY

ORDERING PARTS WILL BE THE
EASIEST PART OF YOUR DAY

  • MASSIVE INVENTORY

  • Our new, state-of-the-art warehouse has more than 50,000 sq. ft. of space, accommodating several million dollars’ worth of wholesale parts. Best of all, every single part within our walls can be delivered to you today.

  • EXPERT SERVICE

  • No one knows the Wholesale Parts business better. Our warehouse is filled with industry experts and you’re welcome to speak with any one of them at any time.

  • FAST, ALL-DAY DELIVERY

  • Our fleet of nearly 20 vehicles is on a continuous delivery cycle. That means your parts arrive quickly and your techs can keep working instead of waiting.

  • HI-TECH ORDER TRACKING

  • Advanced product scanning and GPS tracking not only add speed and accuracy to your order, they identify where every part is every step of the way. You can even go online for a real-time ETA on deliveries, allowing you to better manage work flow.

  • BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

  • Not only do we provide OEM parts at aftermarket prices, but we’ll also beat any and all competitor pricing.

THE BEST SERVICE IN THESE PARTS

Audi Logo
Buick Logo
Cadillac Logo
Chevy Logo
Chrysler Logo
Dodge Logo
Ford Logo
GMC Logo
Hyundai Logo
Infiniti Logo
Jeep Logo
Kia Logo
Mazda Logo
Nissan Logo
Ram Logo
Subaru Logo
Toyota Logo
VW Logo

We Support:

Parts Trader Logo
Collision Link Logo

CONTACT US NOW FOR MORE INFORMATION
OR TO PLACE YOUR FIRST ORDER

TOLL FREE: 877.690.3673

  |  

PHONE: 412.349.1700

  |  

FAX: 724.295.3574

Corporate Wholesale Parts Director

Rick Zimmerman

412.245.3027
rzimmerman@cochran.com

GM, Subaru, Mazda Parts Manager

Brian McKinney

412.245.3069
bmckinney@cochran.com

Volkswagen, Audi Parts Manager

Jim Reese

412.245.3010
jreese@cochran.com

Office Manager

Beth Grimm

412.245.3060
bgrimm@cochran.com

Ford Parts Manager

Deb Schuessler

412.245.3024
dschuessler@cochran.com

Kia, Hyundai Parts Manager

Justin Kendrick

412.245.3005
jkendrick@cochran.com

Logistics Manager

Bill Peters

412.245.3011
bpeters@cochran.com

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Parts Manager

David Bollinger

412.245.3056
dbollinger@cochran.com

Nissan, INFINITI Parts Manager

James Johns

412.245.3006
jjohns@cochran.com

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Paul Letso Jr.

412.245.3043
pletso@cochran.com

Open 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday

2 Acee Drive Natrona Heights, PA 15065